Plexsys Interface Products, INC

UEI C3MBRTJQUMZ3 CAGE 0NH96 Active Camas, WA

Small Business · Data through October 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$23.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$63.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
29
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $30,493,802FY2022: $22,668,907FY2023: $20,127,914FY2024: $12,368,022FY2025: $27,598,322FY2026: $23,834,852FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$23.8M
FY2025$27.6M
FY2024$12.4M
FY2023$20.1M
FY2022$22.7M
FY2021$30.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$137.0M99.9%
Department of Transportation$106K0.1%
General Services Administration-$27K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$137.6M100.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$218K-0.2%
Cost No Fee-$273K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$130.0M94.8%
Not Specified$5.6M4.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.5M1.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
WA$129.8M94.7%
OK$3.9M2.8%
VA$1.6M1.2%
IN$506K0.4%
CA$479K0.3%
AZ$296K0.2%
NV$265K0.2%
AK$131K0.1%
Not specified$97K0.1%
FL$12K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA237125CB001 · NAICS 513210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2025 – February 29, 2028$19.2MView on USAspending
FA873020C0009 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2020 – November 30, 2023$17.5MView on USAspending
FA237125CB001 · NAICS 513210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2025 – January 31, 2026$16.8MView on USAspending
FA873020C0009 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2024$16.5MView on USAspending
FA873020C0009 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2020 – November 30, 2023$16.5MView on USAspending
FA873020C0009 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2020 – January 31, 2025$9.6MView on USAspending
FA873020C0009 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2024$6.1MView on USAspending
FA237125CB001 · NAICS 513210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2025 – February 29, 2028$4.7MView on USAspending
FA873020C0009 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2020 – July 31, 2025$2.7MView on USAspending
FA237125CB001 · NAICS 513210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2025 – January 31, 2026$2.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($137.0M of $137.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($1.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $27.6M in FY2025 to $23.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.