Structural Engineering Group INC

UEI C8YXMSHK3N34 CAGE 4JP87 Active Hamilton, VA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$27.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$71.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
41
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,225,671FY2022: $36,297,507FY2023: $24,835,877FY2024: $20,791,765FY2025: $23,326,876FY2026: $27,038,171
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$27.0M
FY2025$23.3M
FY2024$20.8M
FY2023$24.8M
FY2022$36.3M
FY2021$9.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$87.2M61.6%
Department of Defense$20.0M14.1%
Department of the Interior$18.7M13.2%
Department of Transportation$12.4M8.7%
Department of Justice$1.7M1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$141.5M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$62.4M44.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$57.8M40.8%
No Set Aside Used.$14.5M10.2%
Women Owned Small Business$4.4M3.1%
8a Competed$2.2M1.6%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business$283K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$51.1M36.1%
VA$26.6M18.8%
MD$25.4M18%
WV$21.8M15.4%
PA$15.4M10.9%
FL$1.2M0.9%
Not specified-$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9123625C2002 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseNovember 7, 2024 – May 1, 2026$17.0MView on USAspending
693C7326C000009 · NAICS 237310Department of TransportationJune 11, 2026 – February 5, 2029$12.4MView on USAspending
47PD0224C0019 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationJune 25, 2024 – February 13, 2026$11.2MView on USAspending
140P2022C0015 · NAICS 237990Department of the InteriorMay 4, 2022 – December 31, 2023$10.1MView on USAspending
47PM0322F0037 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationSeptember 22, 2022 – October 16, 2024$8.4MView on USAspending
47PM0423F0006 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationJanuary 6, 2023 – July 29, 2024$7.0MView on USAspending
47PM0422F0045 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationSeptember 28, 2022 – May 4, 2024$6.1MView on USAspending
47PD0224F0083 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationAugust 12, 2024 – October 6, 2025$6.0MView on USAspending
47PM0323F0041 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationAugust 10, 2023 – March 27, 2025$5.9MView on USAspending
47PE5326F0328 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationSeptember 23, 2026 – June 30, 2027$3.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

46% of obligations on file ($64.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $23.3M in FY2025 to $27.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.