Feditc, LLC

UEI C9HCJWLPZDQ3 CAGE 3H6B1 Active Rockville, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$24.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$62.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
35
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,314,682FY2022: $26,617,418FY2023: $23,535,478FY2024: $19,230,057FY2025: $18,436,429FY2026: $24,466,060
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$24.5M
FY2025$18.4M
FY2024$19.2M
FY2023$23.5M
FY2022$26.6M
FY2021$22.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$130.7M97.1%
General Services Administration$3.9M2.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service$36.8M27.3%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$17.9M13.3%
D316 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications Network Management$17.4M13%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$14.4M10.7%
DH01 — It and Telecom - Platform Support Services: Database, Mainframe, Middleware (labor)$12.1M9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$121.3M90.1%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$7.8M5.8%
Labor Hours$5.4M4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$252K0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost No Fee-$89K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$72.3M53.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$51.4M38.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$8.8M6.5%
8(a) Sole Source$1.5M1.1%
No Set Aside Used.$662K0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
IL$36.5M27.1%
MD$35.3M26.2%
VA$20.4M15.2%
TX$16.4M12.2%
IN$12.1M9%
GA$4.3M3.2%
UT$4.0M3%
Not specified$2.6M1.9%
FL$1.5M1.1%
CA$1.2M0.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HQ042326FE022 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2026 – January 31, 2027$12.1MView on USAspending
FA445222F0021 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – September 30, 2026$8.2MView on USAspending
FA445222F0021 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – September 30, 2025$8.1MView on USAspending
FA445222F0021 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – September 30, 2024$7.9MView on USAspending
FA445222F0021 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$7.7MView on USAspending
W911S020F0268 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2020 – May 15, 2022$4.3MView on USAspending
FA445222F0021 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – September 30, 2022$4.1MView on USAspending
W911S020F0268 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2020 – May 15, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
HT001519F0049 · NAICS 511210Department of DefenseApril 1, 2019 – January 3, 2022$3.9MView on USAspending
W911S020F0268 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2020 – May 15, 2024$3.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($130.7M of $134.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

46% of obligations on file ($61.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.4M in FY2025 to $24.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.