Norfolk Bearings & Supply CO INC

UEI CALHXML8LFM6 CAGE 8V781 Active Norfolk, VA

Small Business · Data through August 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$5.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
127
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $924,127FY2022: $1,782,572FY2023: $2,742,808FY2024: $2,268,048FY2025: $2,081,421FY2026: $1,436,146
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.4M
FY2025$2.1M
FY2024$2.3M
FY2023$2.7M
FY2022$1.8M
FY2021$924K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$9.4M84.1%
Department of Homeland Security$1.7M14.9%
Department of Commerce$98K0.9%
Department of the Interior$22K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2040 — Marine Hardware and Hull Items$1.9M17.2%
3110 — Bearings, Antifriction, Unmounted$1.6M13.8%
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$1.4M12.8%
4320 — Power and Hand Pumps$1.3M11.6%
3130 — Bearings, Mounted$952K8.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$11.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.0M53.7%
No Set Aside Used.$4.6M40.6%
Not Specified$640K5.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$10.2M90.5%
PA$511K4.5%
CA$269K2.4%
MD$118K1.1%
TN$86K0.8%
FL$52K0.5%
GA$18K0.2%
WA$13K0.1%
Not specified$11K0.1%
OH$10K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N5005425P0369 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJuly 23, 2025 – January 27, 2026$521KView on USAspending
N5005426P0095 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseApril 10, 2026 – May 11, 2027$340KView on USAspending
N5005424P0086 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseJune 14, 2024 – December 30, 2024$282KView on USAspending
N5005426P0007 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseDecember 1, 2025 – April 10, 2026$272KView on USAspending
N5005422P0025 · NAICS 332991Department of DefenseDecember 3, 2021 – January 3, 2022$229KView on USAspending
N5005423P0046 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseFebruary 2, 2023 – July 28, 2023$214KView on USAspending
N5005423P0052 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseFebruary 6, 2023 – August 1, 2023$210KView on USAspending
N3220525P2304 · NAICS 331110Department of DefenseApril 29, 2025 – May 12, 2026$204KView on USAspending
N5005422P0003 · NAICS 332991Department of DefenseOctober 28, 2021 – November 5, 2022$195KView on USAspending
SPE7M124P9767 · NAICS 333996Department of DefenseSeptember 3, 2024 – December 2, 2024$191KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($9.4M of $11.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

54% of obligations on file ($6.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $2.1M in FY2025 to $1.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.