Hydraulics International, INC.

UEI CLH8D5KDN9D6 CAGE 56529 Active Chatsworth, CA

Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$36.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$92.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
4,017
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $34,048,976FY2022: $62,828,302FY2023: $26,797,487FY2024: $29,676,170FY2025: $36,111,100FY2026: $26,765,842
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$26.8M
FY2025$36.1M
FY2024$29.7M
FY2023$26.8M
FY2022$62.8M
FY2021$34.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$216.2M100%
Department of the Interior$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
4920 — Aircraft Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment$100.6M46.5%
1730 — Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment$26.7M12.3%
4310 — Compressors and Vacuum Pumps$11.2M5.2%
4720 — Hose and Flexible Tubing$10.9M5.1%
3040 — Miscellaneous Power Transmission Equipment$7.8M3.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$209.7M97%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$6.5M3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$125.1M57.9%
No Set Aside Used.$60.8M28.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$30.3M14%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$213.5M98.7%
NJ$1.1M0.5%
GA$594K0.3%
Not specified$354K0.2%
OK$236K0.1%
KS$189K0.1%
MD$109K0.1%
VA$47K0%
UT$31K0%
FL$26K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA853222F0076 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseApril 22, 2022 – June 17, 2024$20.7MView on USAspending
N6833521F0146 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseJanuary 28, 2021 – January 30, 2022$7.2MView on USAspending
N6833522F0140 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseJanuary 13, 2022 – December 30, 2022$6.7MView on USAspending
FA853226F0076 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 14, 2026 – May 15, 2027$6.5MView on USAspending
N6833523F0012 · NAICS 333924Department of DefenseOctober 19, 2022 – December 30, 2023$5.7MView on USAspending
FA853225F0080 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseDecember 16, 2024 – January 7, 2026$5.0MView on USAspending
FA853222F0017 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseNovember 17, 2021 – May 18, 2022$4.4MView on USAspending
FA853425F0084 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2025 – November 26, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
FA853224F0153 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 12, 2024 – September 11, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
N6833522C0584 · NAICS 334519Department of DefenseAugust 18, 2022 – July 31, 2023$2.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($216.2M of $216.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

14% of obligations on file ($30.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $29.7M in FY2024 to $36.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.