Jtf Business Systems CORPORATION

UEI CM3CXMWM13T5 CAGE 1BUZ7 Active Springfield, VA

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$47.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
1,345
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,251,909FY2022: $6,621,407FY2023: $10,753,512FY2024: $12,294,082FY2025: $17,065,452FY2026: $18,402,752FY2027: $10,091
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$10K
FY2026$18.4M
FY2025$17.1M
FY2024$12.3M
FY2023$10.8M
FY2022$6.6M
FY2021$6.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
W074 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Office Machines, Text Processing Systems, and Visible Record Equipment$28.5M39.9%
7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw)$7.1M10%
J074 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Office Machines/text Processing Sys/visible Record Equipment$5.7M8%
J049 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Maintenance and Repair Shop Equipment$4.2M5.9%
7C20 — It and Telecom - Data Center Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$3.3M4.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$71.4M100%
Labor Hours$22K0%
Time and Materials$3640%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$58.6M82.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$10.2M14.3%
No Set Aside Used.$2.3M3.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$232K0.3%
Hubzone Set-Aside$42K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$26.5M37.1%
MD$9.6M13.4%
FL$4.6M6.5%
DC$4.5M6.4%
CA$3.6M5.1%
TX$2.6M3.6%
Not specified$2.5M3.5%
WV$1.6M2.3%
GA$1.4M2%
PA$1.3M1.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70T03023F7667N061 · NAICS 323113Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2024 – May 31, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
70T03023F7667N061 · NAICS 323113Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2024 – May 31, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
70T03023F7667N061 · NAICS 323113Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2024 – January 29, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
28321321FA0010346 · NAICS 334111Social Security AdministrationSeptember 27, 2021 – September 26, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending
28321322FA0010336 · NAICS 334111Social Security AdministrationSeptember 27, 2022 – September 26, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
28321323FA0010305 · NAICS 334111Social Security AdministrationSeptember 15, 2023 – September 26, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
28321324FDX030224 · NAICS 323113Social Security AdministrationSeptember 25, 2024 – February 28, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
28321324FDX030224 · NAICS 323113Social Security AdministrationSeptember 25, 2024 – February 28, 2027$1.1MView on USAspending
SP700022F0222 · NAICS 532420Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$981KView on USAspending
SP700022F0222 · NAICS 532420Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – September 30, 2025$981KView on USAspending

What the numbers show

15% of obligations on file ($10.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $17.1M in FY2025 to $18.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.