Project Enhancement CORPORATION

UEI CM9VW5P6GKB6 CAGE 1SMK8 Active Germantown, MD

Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$48.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$148.7M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
36
Top agency
Department of Energy

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $36,831,267FY2022: $45,240,607FY2023: $51,956,343FY2024: $48,493,302FY2025: $48,284,052FY2026: $46,807,685
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$46.8M
FY2025$48.3M
FY2024$48.5M
FY2023$52.0M
FY2022$45.2M
FY2021$36.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Energy$272.9M98.3%
Department of Labor$4.6M1.7%
Department of Commerce$104K0%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of Transportation-$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$205.0M73.8%
U008 — Education/training- Training/curriculum Development$44.1M15.9%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$26.0M9.4%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$2.2M0.8%
AJ14 — General Science & Technology R&D Svcs; General Science & Technology; R&D Administrative Expenses$221K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$246.8M88.9%
Labor Hours$17.0M6.1%
Firm Fixed Price$13.7M4.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$218.7M78.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$56.7M20.4%
No Set Aside Used.$2.2M0.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$212.6M76.6%
AR$44.5M16%
MD$11.1M4%
NM$9.2M3.3%
OH$217K0.1%
NV$34K0%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026$11.4MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026$10.1MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026$7.9MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026$7.8MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – June 30, 2026$7.7MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – June 30, 2026$7.4MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026$6.8MView on USAspending
89233121FNA400380 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyJuly 1, 2021 – December 31, 2026$6.3MView on USAspending
89233119FNA400238 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyFebruary 17, 2020 – February 16, 2024$6.0MView on USAspending
89233119FNA400238 · NAICS 541620Department of EnergyFebruary 17, 2020 – February 16, 2022$5.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($272.9M of $277.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Energy.

20% of obligations on file ($56.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $48.5M in FY2024 to $48.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.