Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP

UEI CNHNWF1XE3W6 CAGE 466J4 Active Washington, DC

Other Than Small Business · Data through March 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$15.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
49
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,463,382FY2022: $4,973,194FY2023: $5,828,069FY2024: $4,185,772FY2025: $5,709,869FY2026: $5,181,697
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.2M
FY2025$5.7M
FY2024$4.2M
FY2023$5.8M
FY2022$5.0M
FY2021$4.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R418 — Support- Professional: Legal$33.0M108.7%
R497 — Support- Professional: Personal Services Contracts$247K0.8%
D311 — It and Telecom- Data Conversion$00%
D314 — It and Telecom- System Acquisition Support$00%
D315 — It and Telecom- Digitizing$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$30.2M99.7%
Time and Materials$1.4M4.6%
Labor Hours$726K2.4%
Fixed Price Award Fee-$350%
Fixed Price Incentive-$67K-0.2%
Firm Fixed Price-$2.0M-6.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$30.1M99.3%
Not Specified$212K0.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$32.8M108%
FL$10K0%
MD-$30%
VA-$727K-2.4%
Not specified-$1.7M-5.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – March 31, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – March 31, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – March 31, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – March 31, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – March 31, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – April 30, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
N0018916CZ055 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2016 – July 31, 2021$1.4MView on USAspending
N0018916CZ055 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2016 – July 31, 2022$1.3MView on USAspending
N0018916CZ055 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2016 – July 31, 2022$1.3MView on USAspending
N0018923CZ024 · NAICS 541199Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – March 31, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending

Parent company

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu LIMITED (UEI GXJAJT3X6SY3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($30.3M of $30.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.7M in FY2025 to $5.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.