Brothers Mechanical Services LLC

UEI D8UJL5YP2LU7 CAGE 5R8F2 Active Manassas, VA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$12.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
77
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,272,483FY2022: $7,004,600FY2023: $7,991,692FY2024: $6,701,453FY2025: $1,987,585FY2026: $3,487,050
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.5M
FY2025$2.0M
FY2024$6.7M
FY2023$8.0M
FY2022$7.0M
FY2021$3.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$13.7M45.1%
Department of Commerce$4.6M15.1%
Department of Justice$3.8M12.5%
Social Security Administration$2.9M9.7%
Department of Veterans Affairs$2.6M8.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J041 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment$12.8M42%
J036 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Special Industry Machinery$6.6M21.8%
J045 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment$4.0M13%
D301 — It and Telecom- Facility Operation and Maintenance$1.7M5.6%
M1NB — Operation of Heating and Cooling Plants$915K3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$30.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$12.8M42.1%
8(a) Sole Source$7.1M23.3%
Not Specified$4.0M13.1%
No Set Aside Used.$3.7M12.3%
8a Competed$2.8M9.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$9.4M31%
VA$9.1M30%
MD$9.1M29.9%
Not specified$2.7M8.9%
WV$47K0.2%
SC$30K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1333ND22CNB190008 · NAICS 238220Department of CommerceDecember 30, 2021 – May 29, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
28321324D00060015 · NAICS 238220Social Security AdministrationJune 28, 2024 – —$2.7MView on USAspending
N4008019C2027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 23, 2019 – May 22, 2024$2.5MView on USAspending
N4008019C2027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 23, 2019 – May 22, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
15DDHQ26P00000407 · NAICS 333415Department of JusticeApril 10, 2026 – April 9, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending
N4008019C2027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 23, 2019 – May 22, 2024$947KView on USAspending
N4008023F9958 · NAICS 238220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2023 – September 25, 2024$762KView on USAspending
N4008019C2027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 23, 2019 – May 22, 2024$660KView on USAspending
N4008024F9960 · NAICS 238220Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – February 18, 2025$486KView on USAspending
HDEC0520C0005 · NAICS 238220Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2020 – August 31, 2025$426KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

75% of obligations on file ($22.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.0M in FY2025 to $3.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.