Lira Electric, LLC

UEI DKMDFZ47MMF7 CAGE 83QZ9 Active Las Vegas, NV

Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$18.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
64
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $324,797FY2022: $4,129,748FY2023: $3,501,805FY2024: $10,771,389FY2025: $3,046,543FY2026: $4,418,876
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.4M
FY2025$3.0M
FY2024$10.8M
FY2023$3.5M
FY2022$4.1M
FY2021$325K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$20.3M77.6%
General Services Administration$5.7M21.7%
Department of Agriculture$97K0.4%
Department of the Interior$69K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$7.1M27%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$5.4M20.5%
Z2PZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Non-Building Facilities$4.7M18.1%
Z2EZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Industrial Buildings$1.8M6.7%
6145 — Wire and Cable, Electrical$1.4M5.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$26.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$16.3M62.4%
8a Competed$4.8M18.4%
No Set Aside Used.$3.1M11.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.4M5.2%
Not Specified$592K2.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NV$15.9M60.8%
AZ$10.1M38.7%
CA$109K0.4%
Not specified$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA487724C0012 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseJune 1, 2024 – June 1, 2026$4.9MView on USAspending
FA486122C0021 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2022 – October 27, 2023$3.1MView on USAspending
FA486123C0028 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2023 – September 24, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
47PD5526C0012 · NAICS 238210General Services AdministrationMarch 18, 2026 – June 30, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
FA486124P0146 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2024 – November 8, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
47PD5526C0022 · NAICS 238990General Services AdministrationJune 11, 2026 – October 12, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
FA487723C0012 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – June 2, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
FA486124C0034 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – September 25, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
47PD5526C0014 · NAICS 238160General Services AdministrationApril 16, 2026 – October 26, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
FA486125C0022 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 15, 2025 – December 3, 2025$996KView on USAspending

Parent company

Lira Electric (UEI TDUHN53G2741)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

86% of obligations on file ($22.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.0M in FY2025 to $4.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.