Msi-Defence Systems Us, LLC

UEI DUNBJ83QHNN3 CAGE 7XRR8 Active Rock Hill, SC

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$50.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $95,220FY2023: $39,222,914FY2024: $823,070FY2025: $45,214,251FY2026: $4,083,592
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.1M
FY2025$45.2M
FY2024$823K
FY2023$39.2M
FY2022$95K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$89.4M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1005 — Guns, Through 30mm$60.6M67.7%
5855 — Night Vision Equipment, Emitted and Reflected Radiation$25.9M29%
1010 — Guns, Over 30mm Up to 75mm$2.0M2.3%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$600K0.7%
J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment$181K0.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$84.3M94.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$5.1M5.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$63.5M71%
Not Specified$25.9M29%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$89.3M99.8%
Not specified$181K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0017425C0010 · NAICS 332994Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – December 30, 2026$34.6MView on USAspending
N0017423C0015 · NAICS 332994Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2023 – December 18, 2024$23.5MView on USAspending
N0016423FJ172 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – May 29, 2025$15.8MView on USAspending
N0016425FJ666 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2025 – November 30, 2026$7.6MView on USAspending
N0017425F0264 · NAICS 332994Department of DefenseDecember 13, 2024 – December 12, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
N0017426F1012 · NAICS 332994Department of DefenseMarch 13, 2026 – March 31, 2027$2.0MView on USAspending
N0016426FL004 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseOctober 22, 2025 – December 31, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
N0017424F0196 · NAICS 332994Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2024 – September 5, 2025$600KView on USAspending
N0016425FJ671 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2025 – April 30, 2026$269KView on USAspending
N0016424PJ127 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseSeptember 5, 2024 – January 6, 2025$198KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($89.4M of $89.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $45.2M in FY2025 to $4.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.