Fugro Usa Land, INC.

UEI DZEKTEHP1FM5 CAGE 1N4L2 Active Houston, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$20.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$60.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
62
Top agency
Department of the Interior

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,377,091FY2022: $18,455,797FY2023: $18,881,529FY2024: $20,690,287FY2025: $20,552,939FY2026: $26,903,156
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$26.9M
FY2025$20.6M
FY2024$20.7M
FY2023$18.9M
FY2022$18.5M
FY2021$7.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Interior$82.4M73%
Department of Defense$23.2M20.5%
Department of Commerce$7.3M6.4%
Department of Energy$39K0%
Department of Transportation-$2K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$89.6M79.4%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$15.4M13.6%
B519 — Special Studies/analysis- Geotechnical$4.3M3.8%
T008 — Photo/map/print/publication- Photogrammetry$3.6M3.2%
AH21 — Natural Resources and Environment R&D Services; Conservation and Land Management; Basic Research$50K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$112.9M100%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$2K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$112.9M100%
No Set Aside Used.$4K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$98.9M87.6%
MD$11.3M10%
FL$1.7M1.5%
AK$1.1M1%
DC$39K0%
Not specified$10K0%
LA-$94K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140G0222F0293 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorSeptember 20, 2022 – October 11, 2025$6.3MView on USAspending
140G0226F0044 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorFebruary 19, 2026 – July 31, 2028$5.4MView on USAspending
140G0226F0078 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorMarch 31, 2026 – March 31, 2029$5.0MView on USAspending
140G0223F0276 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorAugust 23, 2023 – June 30, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
140G0226F0068 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorMarch 9, 2026 – December 31, 2028$3.9MView on USAspending
140G0225F0238 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorSeptember 11, 2025 – December 31, 2028$3.9MView on USAspending
140G0225F0134 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorJune 18, 2025 – March 31, 2028$3.4MView on USAspending
140G0224F0170 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorJune 10, 2024 – March 31, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
1305M222FNCNL0399 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceSeptember 1, 2022 – September 29, 2023$3.1MView on USAspending
140G0226F0077 · NAICS 541360Department of the InteriorMarch 4, 2026 – August 30, 2028$2.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $20.7M in FY2024 to $20.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.