The Kenific Group LLC

UEI E2PHGXXFKM91 CAGE 6HXB5 Active Leesburg, VA

Small Business · Data through August 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$36.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $49,981FY2022: $0FY2023: $7,481,548FY2024: $38,273,914FY2025: -$3,727,574FY2026: $1,670,897
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.7M
FY2025-$3.7M
FY2024$38.3M
FY2023$7.5M
FY2022$0
FY2021$50K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$31.5M72%
Department of Defense$12.2M28%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$31.5M72%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$7.2M16.5%
Firm Fixed Price$5.0M11.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$35.2M80.4%
No Set Aside Used.$7.3M16.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.3M3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$34.3M78.4%
SC$4.3M9.8%
TX$2.9M6.6%
VA$1.4M3.2%
MD$870K2%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFLA24F0091 · NAICS 541715General Services AdministrationJune 14, 2024 – June 13, 2025$19.2MView on USAspending
47QFLA24F0091 · NAICS 541715General Services AdministrationJune 14, 2024 – June 13, 2025$12.2MView on USAspending
47QFLA24F0091 · NAICS 541715General Services AdministrationJune 14, 2024 – June 13, 2025$4.8MView on USAspending
N0003923C7801 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2024$4.3MView on USAspending
FA701425F0064 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 23, 2025 – May 22, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
N6426726F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 1, 2026 – April 30, 2027$1.7MView on USAspending
47QFLA24F0091 · NAICS 541715General Services AdministrationJune 14, 2024 – June 13, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
HT001122C0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 11, 2022 – September 24, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
HT001122C0025 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 11, 2022 – September 24, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
47QFLA24F0091 · NAICS 541715General Services AdministrationJune 14, 2024 – June 13, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

3% of obligations on file ($1.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from -$3.7M in FY2025 to $1.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.