Abm Industries INC

UEI E3G6AA4C4US6 CAGE 1STH2 Active New York, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
37
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,785,830FY2022: $13,956,709FY2023: $13,720,106FY2024: $6,373,059FY2025: $3,814,785FY2026: $2,952,559
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.0M
FY2025$3.8M
FY2024$6.4M
FY2023$13.7M
FY2022$14.0M
FY2021$13.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$41.2M75.4%
Department of Defense$12.7M23.2%
Department of Energy$691K1.3%
Department of Homeland Security$63K0.1%
Department of Justice$25K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$30.7M56.2%
J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$12.7M23.2%
B540 — Special Studies/analysis- Building Technology$10.5M19.2%
J045 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment$651K1.2%
X1LZ — Lease/rental of Parking Facilities$74K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$36.3M66.4%
Not Specified$18.3M33.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$25.0M45.8%
CA$16.9M30.9%
NY$9.8M17.9%
OH$2.9M5.4%
HI$34K0.1%
IL-$2K0%
VA-$4K0%
DC-$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$4.9MView on USAspending
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$4.8MView on USAspending
47PK0324C0001 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 4, 2024 – May 1, 2038$3.8MView on USAspending
47PK0324C0001 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 4, 2024 – May 1, 2038$3.7MView on USAspending
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$3.7MView on USAspending
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$3.7MView on USAspending
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$3.7MView on USAspending
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$3.6MView on USAspending
GS09P14KSC0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationJanuary 1, 2014 – —$3.1MView on USAspending
47PK0324C0001 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 4, 2024 – May 1, 2038$2.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.8M in FY2025 to $3.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.