Lantana Consulting Group, INC
UEI E4PYLU3XDL39 CAGE 4N8M9 Active East Thetford, VT
Small Business · Data through August 21, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $11.5M |
| FY2025 | $9.2M |
| FY2024 | $102.0M |
| FY2023 | $23.9M |
| FY2022 | $31.7M |
| FY2021 | $8.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $186.9M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $156.0M | 83.4% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $18.8M | 10.1% |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $12.1M | 6.5% |
| 541370 — Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) Services | $65K | 0% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $185.8M | 99.4% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $1.1M | 0.6% |
| R497 — Support- Professional: Personal Services Contracts | $65K | 0% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $4K | 0% |
| AZ12 — R&D- Other Research and Development (applied Research/exploratory Development) | $0 | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $164.5M | 88% |
| Time and Materials | $19.0M | 10.2% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $3.4M | 1.8% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | -$1K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $145.0M | 77.5% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $41.9M | 22.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $64K | 0% |
| Women Owned Small Business | -$531 | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VT | $179.8M | 96.2% |
| GA | $7.0M | 3.7% |
| MD | $137K | 0.1% |
| PA | $65K | 0% |
| Not specified | -$1K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75D30122F15322 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 26, 2022 – September 30, 2027 | $52.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75D30123F16765 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 20, 2023 – July 14, 2028 | $41.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75D30122F15322 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 26, 2022 – September 30, 2027 | $15.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75D30122F15322 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 26, 2022 – September 30, 2027 | $13.9M | View on USAspending |
| 75D30121F00017 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 26, 2021 – September 25, 2022 | $9.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75D30123F16765 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 20, 2023 – July 14, 2024 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0084 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 29, 2022 – July 28, 2027 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0084 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 29, 2022 – July 28, 2025 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0084 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 29, 2022 – July 28, 2025 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| 75FCMC22F0084 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 29, 2022 – July 28, 2024 | $3.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Veteran Technology Partners LLC — $184.9M, Des Plaines, IL
- 4 Star Technologies, INC. — $177.0M, Virginia Beach, VA
- Coggins International CORP — $198.2M, Alexandria, VA
- Integration Technologies Group, INC. — $175.5M, Falls Church, VA
- Hill Asc, INC. — $198.9M, Rockville, MD
- M2 Technology, INC. — $174.5M, San Antonio, TX
- Evoke Research and Consulting, LLC — $174.1M, Reston, VA
- Koniag It Systems, LLC — $201.6M, Anchorage, AK
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($186.9M of $186.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.
22% of obligations on file ($41.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $102.0M in FY2024 to $9.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.