Riva Solutions INC

UEI E83BPDKCKUA8 CAGE 64WW8 Active Mc Lean, VA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$55.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$181.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
182
Top agency
Department of Commerce

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $64,269,232FY2022: $75,180,884FY2023: $65,731,363FY2024: $60,522,390FY2025: $55,019,067FY2026: $39,893,213
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$39.9M
FY2025$55.0M
FY2024$60.5M
FY2023$65.7M
FY2022$75.2M
FY2021$64.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Commerce$97.6M27.1%
Department of Health and Human Services$90.0M25%
Department of Labor$70.3M19.5%
Department of Defense$35.2M9.8%
Department of Agriculture$20.1M5.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$180.5M50%
Time and Materials$92.0M25.5%
Labor Hours$71.8M19.9%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$13.2M3.7%
Cost Plus Award Fee$3.2M0.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$292.6M81.1%
8(a) Sole Source$34.3M9.5%
8a Competed$24.6M6.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.8M1.3%
No Set Aside Used.$4.3M1.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$138.7M38.5%
DC$83.0M23%
MD$68.8M19.1%
CO$45.0M12.5%
NJ$10.1M2.8%
CA$5.9M1.6%
OK$4.9M1.4%
Not specified$2.0M0.6%
NC$1.4M0.4%
NM$735K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1605C223F00016 · NAICS 518210Department of LaborJune 15, 2023 – May 31, 2024$16.8MView on USAspending
1605C222F00020 · NAICS 518210Department of LaborJune 15, 2022 – May 31, 2023$16.2MView on USAspending
1605C221F00032 · NAICS 518210Department of LaborJune 24, 2021 – May 31, 2022$16.0MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00280040 · NAICS 541512Department of CommerceJuly 21, 2023 – June 30, 2027$7.1MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00280040 · NAICS 541512Department of CommerceJuly 21, 2023 – June 30, 2025$6.7MView on USAspending
1605C226F00032 · NAICS 518210Department of LaborSeptember 1, 2026 – May 31, 2027$6.3MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00280040 · NAICS 541512Department of CommerceJuly 21, 2023 – June 30, 2026$6.1MView on USAspending
75P00121F37001 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 9, 2021 – February 25, 2024$5.7MView on USAspending
75P00121F37001 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 9, 2021 – February 25, 2023$5.4MView on USAspending
75P00121F37001 · NAICS 541511Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 9, 2021 – February 25, 2026$5.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Randa Solutions (UEI GB5HEEKZJWE5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

18% of obligations on file ($63.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $60.5M in FY2024 to $55.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.