Nanometrics INC

UEI EADTXSM3P6M7 CAGE 03XZ7 Active Ottawa

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$15.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
46
Top agency
Department of the Interior

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,147,516FY2022: $5,258,097FY2023: $4,488,297FY2024: $4,404,529FY2025: $6,644,133FY2026: $4,443,304
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.4M
FY2025$6.6M
FY2024$4.4M
FY2023$4.5M
FY2022$5.3M
FY2021$5.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Interior$21.8M71.8%
Department of Defense$8.6M28.1%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$19K0.1%
Department of Commerce$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6655 — Geophysical Instruments$29.6M97.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$652K2.1%
3990 — Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment$111K0.4%
6665 — Hazard-Detecting Instruments and Apparatus$19K0.1%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$30.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$30.1M99.1%
No Set Aside Used.$268K0.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$29.7M97.9%
AK$652K2.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140G0321F0111 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorAugust 16, 2021 – October 15, 2021$1.5MView on USAspending
FA702224F0041 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2024 – June 28, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
140G0321F0127 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorSeptember 9, 2021 – November 8, 2021$1.2MView on USAspending
140G0322F0108 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorJuly 14, 2022 – November 30, 2022$1.2MView on USAspending
140G0324F0072 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorMarch 20, 2024 – May 18, 2024$915KView on USAspending
FA702223F0056 · NAICS 334419Department of DefenseJune 29, 2023 – October 15, 2023$869KView on USAspending
140G0325F0050 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorApril 4, 2025 – June 6, 2025$868KView on USAspending
140G0323F0079 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorJune 25, 2023 – October 7, 2023$847KView on USAspending
140G0326F0029 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorMarch 6, 2026 – May 5, 2026$827KView on USAspending
140G0326F0138 · NAICS 334513Department of the InteriorSeptember 9, 2026 – November 9, 2026$775KView on USAspending

Parent company

Onto Innovation INC (UEI K41YV73EPTH9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.6M in FY2025 to $4.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.