Msa Safety Sales, LLC

UEI EDJPMQN1HSJ1 CAGE 8B9P7 Active Cranberry Township, PA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$84.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
172
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,429,845FY2022: $7,229,579FY2023: $46,344,514FY2024: $63,768,474FY2025: $12,773,842FY2026: $7,642,714
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.6M
FY2025$12.8M
FY2024$63.8M
FY2023$46.3M
FY2022$7.2M
FY2021$5.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$104.4M72.9%
Department of Homeland Security$28.8M20.1%
Department of Justice$4.5M3.1%
Department of Health and Human Services$4.1M2.8%
Department of Labor$1.1M0.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$138.7M96.9%
Labor Hours$4.4M3.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$1K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$128.7M89.9%
No Set Aside Used.$14.4M10.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$49K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
PA$128.5M89.8%
MD$4.7M3.3%
GA$4.4M3.1%
DC$2.8M1.9%
VA$760K0.5%
Not specified$519K0.4%
AK$237K0.2%
OH$194K0.1%
IN$125K0.1%
FL$121K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA853324F0061 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2024 – July 17, 2025$28.6MView on USAspending
FA853423F0050 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2023 – October 23, 2023$17.6MView on USAspending
70Z04024F62306B00 · NAICS 339112Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2024 – July 10, 2025$15.3MView on USAspending
FA853423F0045 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseMarch 24, 2023 – November 20, 2023$14.7MView on USAspending
70Z04024F62138B00 · NAICS 339112Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 22, 2024 – November 22, 2024$7.1MView on USAspending
75A50121C00067 · NAICS 339113Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 23, 2021 – February 22, 2022$4.1MView on USAspending
N0010426FYY00 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2025 – November 23, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
FA853325F0090 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseJuly 9, 2025 – October 6, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
FA853324F0077 · NAICS 339113Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2024 – September 25, 2025$3.0MView on USAspending
N0010423FYY01 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 11, 2023 – June 5, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($49K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.8M in FY2025 to $7.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.