Sealite Usa, LLC

UEI FFT1JFF9B766 CAGE 66JX4 Active Tilton, NH

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$52.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$106.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
22
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $26,233,496FY2022: $16,067,736FY2023: $15,123,165FY2024: $38,256,251FY2025: $15,596,021FY2026: $52,545,674
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$52.5M
FY2025$15.6M
FY2024$38.3M
FY2023$15.1M
FY2022$16.1M
FY2021$26.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
6230 — Electric Portable and Hand Lighting Equipment$156.1M95.3%
9905 — Signs, Advertising Displays, and Identification Plates$5.7M3.5%
6150 — Miscellaneous Electric Power and Distribution Equipment$776K0.5%
6210 — Indoor and Outdoor Electric Lighting Fixtures$544K0.3%
6605 — Navigational Instruments$170K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$163.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$121.9M74.4%
No Set Aside Used.$41.9M25.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$79K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
GA$161.6M98.6%
Not specified$814K0.5%
NH$738K0.5%
VA$246K0.2%
FL$171K0.1%
HI$115K0.1%
CA$58K0%
DC$50K0%
MA$48K0%
NY$14K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QSWC26F0018 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationJanuary 5, 2026 – June 28, 2026$21.3MView on USAspending
47QSWC24F0102 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationAugust 2, 2024 – July 26, 2025$19.8MView on USAspending
47QSWC26F0094 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationMay 14, 2026 – May 13, 2027$12.8MView on USAspending
47QSWC23F0075 · NAICS 335129General Services AdministrationJune 8, 2023 – June 7, 2024$12.5MView on USAspending
47QSWC21F0061 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationMay 12, 2021 – February 28, 2022$10.9MView on USAspending
47QSWC24F0067 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationJune 25, 2024 – October 25, 2024$9.4MView on USAspending
47QSWC22F0082 · NAICS 335129General Services AdministrationJune 10, 2022 – December 9, 2022$8.9MView on USAspending
47QSWC26F0085 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationMay 5, 2026 – November 1, 2026$8.4MView on USAspending
47QSWC25F0136 · NAICS 333924General Services AdministrationAugust 5, 2025 – May 4, 2026$7.5MView on USAspending
47QSWC24F0018 · NAICS 335129General Services AdministrationJanuary 29, 2024 – July 25, 2024$6.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($161.6M of $163.8M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

0% of obligations on file ($79K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $15.6M in FY2025 to $52.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.