Innovatus Technology Consulting

UEI FQDQTL1F3LT7 CAGE 6NBH1 Active San Diego, CA

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$54.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,120,612FY2022: $10,113,558FY2023: $21,060,460FY2024: $21,751,159FY2025: $22,536,450FY2026: $10,372,518
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.4M
FY2025$22.5M
FY2024$21.8M
FY2023$21.1M
FY2022$10.1M
FY2021$1.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$38.5M44.3%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$35.3M40.6%
J070 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Adp Equipment/software/supplies/support Equipment$3.7M4.3%
DE10 — It and Telecom - End User As a Service: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools$2.9M3.4%
7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software)$2.8M3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$73.9M84.9%
Firm Fixed Price$13.1M15%
Fixed Price Award Fee$45K0.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$64.3M73.9%
8(a) Sole Source$19.7M22.7%
8a Competed$2.9M3.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$60.3M69.3%
VA$23.9M27.4%
TX$2.8M3.2%
WA$64K0.1%
Not specified$2500%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0003923C2201 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – September 27, 2024$6.3MView on USAspending
N0003923C2201 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – September 27, 2025$5.1MView on USAspending
N0003922F3016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2022 – August 16, 2023$4.2MView on USAspending
N0003922F3016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2022 – August 16, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending
N0003922F3016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2022 – August 16, 2025$2.8MView on USAspending
N0003922F3009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2022 – March 30, 2024$2.6MView on USAspending
N0003922F3016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2022 – August 16, 2024$2.4MView on USAspending
N6600123F0463 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 13, 2023 – August 30, 2024$2.4MView on USAspending
N0003922F3016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2022 – August 16, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
N0003922F3009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2022 – March 30, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($87.0M of $87.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

26% of obligations on file ($22.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $22.5M in FY2025 to $10.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.