Azenta Us INC

UEI FW1MQC5H7K56 CAGE 4VG63 Active Indianapolis, IN

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$24.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
79
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,124,831FY2022: $1,113,215FY2023: $2,272,457FY2024: $3,225,510FY2025: $7,795,443FY2026: $13,802,183
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.8M
FY2025$7.8M
FY2024$3.2M
FY2023$2.3M
FY2022$1.1M
FY2021$1.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$29.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$28.5M97.2%
Not Specified$802K2.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$20K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$13.6M46.3%
IN$11.3M38.5%
MA$2.0M6.9%
MD$1.4M4.8%
NC$454K1.5%
DC$121K0.4%
TN$66K0.2%
GA$56K0.2%
OR$50K0.2%
Not specified$50K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N91025C00001 · NAICS 541380Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 2, 2024 – July 31, 2027$7.0MView on USAspending
75N98026P01109 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 31, 2026 – July 30, 2027$5.5MView on USAspending
75N91025C00001 · NAICS 541380Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 2, 2024 – July 31, 2026$4.1MView on USAspending
75N91025C00001 · NAICS 541380Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 2, 2024 – July 31, 2025$3.2MView on USAspending
75N91024F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesAugust 30, 2024 – August 29, 2029$1.7MView on USAspending
W81XWH21C0118 · NAICS 541714Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2021 – September 26, 2022$823KView on USAspending
75N96023P00288 · NAICS 541715Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2024$420KView on USAspending
36C24E22P0022 · NAICS 334519Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 7, 2021 – December 6, 2026$416KView on USAspending
36C24E22P0022 · NAICS 334519Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 7, 2021 – December 6, 2025$408KView on USAspending
36C24E22P0022 · NAICS 334519Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 7, 2021 – December 6, 2024$400KView on USAspending

Parent company

Azenta, INC. (UEI WSY9LYV8A431)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

82% of this contractor's obligations on file ($24.1M of $29.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

0% of obligations on file ($20K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.8M in FY2025 to $13.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.