Trident E&P, LLC
UEI FW93T6BY8CE3 CAGE 3GM64 Active Pottstown, PA
Small Business · Data through July 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 | $24.7M |
| FY2025 | $17.2M |
| FY2024 | $14.7M |
| FY2023 | $10.8M |
| FY2022 | $10.1M |
| FY2021 | $10.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $88.1M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| W074 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Office Machines, Text Processing Systems, and Visible Record Equipment | $68.7M | 77.9% |
| 3610 — Printing, Duplicating, and Bookbinding Equipment | $17.4M | 19.7% |
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | $850K | 1% |
| J074 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Office Machines/text Processing Sys/visible Record Equipment | $578K | 0.7% |
| 7025 — Information Technology Input/output and Storage Devices | $505K | 0.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $88.1M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $56.3M | 63.8% |
| Not Specified | $31.7M | 36% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $130K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $51.7M | 58.7% |
| VA | $7.8M | 8.9% |
| PA | $6.8M | 7.7% |
| MD | $2.7M | 3.1% |
| CA | $2.2M | 2.5% |
| AK | $2.1M | 2.4% |
| TX | $1.7M | 2% |
| DC | $1.6M | 1.8% |
| HI | $1.5M | 1.7% |
| NC | $1.0M | 1.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SP700018C0001 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2018 – September 30, 2021 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| SP700021P0064 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | May 13, 2021 – September 30, 2022 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| SP700023C0002 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| SP700024P0123 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| SP700017C0004 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2017 – September 30, 2022 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| SP700024P0123 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| SP700017C0004 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2017 – September 30, 2021 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| SP700017P0019 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | August 1, 2017 – September 30, 2021 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SP700022C0001 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | December 1, 2022 – September 30, 2024 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
| SP700022C0001 · NAICS 532420 | Department of Defense | December 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Omni Business Systems, INC — $73.3M, Alexandria, VA
- Bushtex INC — $24.8M, Gilbert, AZ
- Fuji Xerox CO., LTD. — $24.0M
- Pitney Bowes Global Financial Services LLC — $16.7M, Shelton, CT
- Fujifilm Business Innovation Japan CORP. — $11.6M
- Harris Technologies INC — $6.1M, Saint Louis, MO
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($88.1M of $88.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($130K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $17.2M in FY2025 to $24.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.