G I Industrial-Marine, LLC

UEI FYL1CNDDL4T3 CAGE 53GL1 Active Portsmouth, VA

Small Business · Data through August 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$40.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
48
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,752,767FY2022: $10,029,893FY2023: $6,474,793FY2024: $21,168,153FY2025: $3,787,305FY2026: $15,253,315
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$15.3M
FY2025$3.8M
FY2024$21.2M
FY2023$6.5M
FY2022$10.0M
FY2021$6.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$27.3M43%
Department of Homeland Security$26.7M42.1%
Department of Commerce$9.5M14.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east)$39.6M62.3%
J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment$9.1M14.3%
1910 — Transport Vessels, Passenger and Troop$6.8M10.8%
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$5.2M8.2%
1920 — Fishing Vessels$2.6M4.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$47.0M74%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$16.5M26%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$28.6M45.1%
Not Specified$27.9M44%
No Set Aside Used.$3.7M5.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$3.1M4.9%
Hubzone Sole Source$75K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$33.8M53.2%
SC$14.7M23.2%
FL$3.9M6.1%
CA$3.0M4.7%
WA$2.5M3.9%
MA$2.2M3.5%
OR$1.4M2.1%
TX$1.2M1.9%
MD$931K1.5%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4215826PS052 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 6, 2026 – June 15, 2027$4.7MView on USAspending
N4215826PN041 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 13, 2026 – June 15, 2027$4.4MView on USAspending
N4215824FSE01 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2023 – November 30, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
N4215824FSE02 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJanuary 2, 2024 – December 31, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
N4215823FSE02 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 4, 2023 – August 31, 2024$2.7MView on USAspending
70Z08526FLREP0054 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 25, 2026 – May 10, 2026$2.7MView on USAspending
1305M222FNMAN0431 · NAICS 336611Department of CommerceSeptember 15, 2022 – November 30, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending
70Z08022CPBPL0023 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 28, 2022 – December 14, 2022$2.5MView on USAspending
N4215824FSE07 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2024 – July 30, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
70Z08024CMECP0016 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecurityJune 12, 2024 – August 6, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

50% of obligations on file ($31.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.8M in FY2025 to $15.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.