Timken Gears & Services INC.
UEI FZPYZ11SFNA6 CAGE 17454 Active King of Prussia, PA
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 17, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $6.6M |
| FY2025 | $6.6M |
| FY2024 | $4.0M |
| FY2023 | $122.1M |
| FY2022 | $88.0M |
| FY2021 | $81.8M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $308.6M | 99.8% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $523K | 0.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 2010 — Ship and Boat Propulsion Components | $275.8M | 89.2% |
| 9640 — Iron and Steel Primary and Semifinished Products | $6.4M | 2.1% |
| 3020 — Gears, Pulleys, Sprockets, and Transmission Chain | $5.7M | 1.8% |
| 3120 — Bearings, Plain, Unmounted | $4.0M | 1.3% |
| 3010 — Torque Converters and Speed Changers | $3.9M | 1.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $309.2M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $309.2M | 100% |
| Not Specified | $700 | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $275.5M | 89.1% |
| PA | $25.3M | 8.2% |
| Not specified | $4.7M | 1.5% |
| DE | $1.3M | 0.4% |
| NC | $820K | 0.3% |
| OR | $568K | 0.2% |
| IL | $388K | 0.1% |
| VA | $349K | 0.1% |
| MI | $85K | 0% |
| OH | $30K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0002416C4202 · NAICS 333612 | Department of Defense | February 12, 2016 – March 31, 2024 | $119.3M | View on USAspending |
| N0002416C4202 · NAICS 333612 | Department of Defense | February 12, 2016 – March 31, 2024 | $78.5M | View on USAspending |
| N0002416C4202 · NAICS 333612 | Department of Defense | February 12, 2016 – March 31, 2024 | $77.3M | View on USAspending |
| W912EK22C0021 · NAICS 332999 | Department of Defense | July 7, 2022 – August 1, 2023 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0040626C0001 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | February 12, 2026 – July 31, 2026 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0040626C0001 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | February 12, 2026 – July 31, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| N0010425CDA01 · NAICS 333613 | Department of Defense | December 12, 2024 – September 3, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE7L126P1737 · NAICS 332991 | Department of Defense | November 18, 2025 – November 18, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE7L124P9121 · NAICS 336350 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2024 – February 26, 2026 | $1.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE7L124P9121 · NAICS 336350 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2024 – February 26, 2026 | $1.0M | View on USAspending |
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($308.6M of $309.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $4.0M in FY2024 to $6.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.