Lk Construction CO., LTD.

UEI G24AKBSFM4X3 CAGE 865HF Active Gunsan-Si

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$43.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
145
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $62,011FY2022: $607,922FY2023: $599,462FY2024: $19,541,286FY2025: $12,691,709FY2026: $11,544,385
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11.5M
FY2025$12.7M
FY2024$19.5M
FY2023$599K
FY2022$608K
FY2021$62K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$44.7M99.2%
Department of State$378K0.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$19.5M43.2%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$5.4M12.1%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$5.4M11.9%
Z2FZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Residential Buildings$3.7M8.3%
Z1FC — Maintenance of Troop Housing Facilities$2.6M5.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$45.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$43.9M97.5%
No Set Aside Used.$1.1M2.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$45.0M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W90VN825FA061 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2025 – December 31, 2025$3.0MView on USAspending
W90VN826FA045 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 1, 2026 – March 31, 2027$3.0MView on USAspending
W90VN825FA029 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 20, 2025 – August 20, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
W90VN824F0020 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 15, 2024 – December 31, 2024$2.2MView on USAspending
W90VN825FA045 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2025 – September 25, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
W90VN924F0128 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 18, 2024 – April 14, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
W90VN824F0034 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 30, 2024 – October 31, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
W90VN825FA036 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 30, 2025 – June 29, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
W90VN726FA039 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJune 15, 2026 – June 10, 2027$1.4MView on USAspending
W90VN924F0189 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2024 – June 28, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($44.7M of $45.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.7M in FY2025 to $11.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.