Nikken Sogyo CO., LTD.

UEI G92XF6HY22M1 CAGE JS125 Active Tokyo

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$14.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$34.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
32
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,954,773FY2022: $5,982,747FY2023: $10,504,837FY2024: $7,543,683FY2025: $12,733,679FY2026: $14,074,579
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$14.1M
FY2025$12.7M
FY2024$7.5M
FY2023$10.5M
FY2022$6.0M
FY2021$7.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$57.8M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1PZ — Maintenance of Other Non-Building Facilities$48.3M83.6%
Z1ND — Maintenance of Sewage and Waste Facilities$8.3M14.4%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$605K1%
J049 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Maintenance and Repair Shop Equipment$212K0.4%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$183K0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$57.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$57.5M99.4%
No Set Aside Used.$320K0.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$57.8M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4008425F4189 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseFebruary 26, 2025 – June 15, 2027$7.5MView on USAspending
N4008426F4329 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseMay 28, 2026 – May 31, 2027$6.0MView on USAspending
N4008421F4418 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseMay 24, 2021 – May 31, 2022$4.6MView on USAspending
N4008422F4391 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseMay 19, 2022 – May 31, 2023$4.5MView on USAspending
N4008425F0076 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseJune 3, 2025 – May 31, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
N4008423F4466 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
N4008423F4481 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseJune 1, 2023 – August 31, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
N4008424F4461 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseJune 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025$3.5MView on USAspending
N4008426F4257 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseApril 30, 2026 – April 19, 2028$2.0MView on USAspending
N4008426F4322 · NAICS 221320Department of DefenseMay 28, 2026 – May 27, 2028$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($57.8M of $57.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.7M in FY2025 to $14.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.