Kyunan CO., LTD.
UEI GATFXWPK2H83 CAGE JS794 Active Miyakonojo
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $6.5M |
| FY2025 | $33.3M |
| FY2024 | $11.9M |
| FY2023 | $19.3M |
| FY2022 | $14.0M |
| FY2021 | $24.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $109.6M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | $47.4M | 43.2% |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $41.0M | 37.4% |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | $21.2M | 19.3% |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Z2NE — Repair Or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities | $21.0M | 19.1% |
| Z2FC — Repair Or Alteration of Troop Housing Facilities | $16.1M | 14.7% |
| P400 — Salvage- Demolition of Buildings | $9.0M | 8.2% |
| Z1EB — Maintenance of Maintenance Buildings | $7.6M | 7% |
| Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings | $6.2M | 5.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $109.6M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $88.4M | 80.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $21.2M | 19.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $109.6M | 100% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA527025CC002 · NAICS 237110 | Department of Defense | September 11, 2025 – February 8, 2029 | $21.2M | View on USAspending |
| N4008421F4609 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | August 20, 2021 – March 13, 2023 | $15.3M | View on USAspending |
| N4008422F4454 · NAICS 238990 | Department of Defense | June 14, 2022 – February 7, 2024 | $5.6M | View on USAspending |
| N4008423F4251 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | March 6, 2023 – December 27, 2024 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| FA527025F0017 · NAICS 238990 | Department of Defense | November 8, 2024 – April 14, 2026 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| FA527023F0012 · NAICS 238990 | Department of Defense | October 26, 2022 – September 5, 2024 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| N4008424F4390 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | June 26, 2024 – February 9, 2026 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
| N4008426F4260 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | May 14, 2026 – April 27, 2028 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
| N4008424F4412 · NAICS 238990 | Department of Defense | May 9, 2024 – May 15, 2025 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA527024F0207 · NAICS 238990 | Department of Defense | October 4, 2024 – March 20, 2026 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Sedona-Nasco Jv2, LLC — $152.3M, Las Cruces, NM
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($109.6M of $109.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $11.9M in FY2024 to $33.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.