Acuity Total Solutions

UEI GF8BGXCBMJ41 CAGE 7QBM2 Active Oxnard, CA

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$22.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
40
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,783,554FY2022: $5,537,260FY2023: $4,608,247FY2024: $7,136,077FY2025: $7,734,329FY2026: $7,817,761
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.8M
FY2025$7.7M
FY2024$7.1M
FY2023$4.6M
FY2022$5.5M
FY2021$1.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$29.7M85.8%
Department of Defense$5.0M14.3%
Department of Agriculture-$3K0%
Department of Commerce-$23K-0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$34.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$15.7M45.3%
Not Specified$8.7M25.1%
8(a) Sole Source$8.2M23.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$878K2.5%
No Set Aside Used.$768K2.2%
Women Owned Small Business$374K1.1%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business$30K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$21.5M62%
CA$9.1M26.3%
NV$2.4M7%
TX$956K2.8%
WA$474K1.4%
MO$184K0.5%
IL$7K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47PK0224F0004 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2024 – November 30, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0004 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2024 – November 30, 2026$1.9MView on USAspending
47PK0224F0004 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2024 – November 30, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
47PK0224D0007 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2024 – —$1.3MView on USAspending
47PK0221D0007 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2021 – —$1.3MView on USAspending
47PK0224D0007 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2024 – —$1.2MView on USAspending
47PK0221D0007 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2021 – —$1.2MView on USAspending
47PK0222D0019 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2022 – —$1.1MView on USAspending
47PK0221D0007 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2021 – —$1.1MView on USAspending
47PK0222D0019 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2022 – —$998KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

86% of this contractor's obligations on file ($29.7M of $34.6M) came from a single agency, General Services Administration.

73% of obligations on file ($25.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.7M in FY2025 to $7.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.