Standard Petroleum Logistics INC

UEI GGDMPMSUKXL1 CAGE 831K3 Active Columbia, MD

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
61
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $189,384FY2022: $3,150,034FY2023: $3,311,867FY2024: $5,744,862FY2025: $2,966,304FY2026: $4,297,882
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.3M
FY2025$3.0M
FY2024$5.7M
FY2023$3.3M
FY2022$3.2M
FY2021$189K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
9140 — Fuel Oils$16.4M83.4%
9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base$974K5%
6830 — Gases: Compressed and Liquefied$867K4.4%
S204 — Housekeeping- Fueling and Other Petroleum$448K2.3%
S111 — Utilities- Gas$440K2.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$18.9M96.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$764K3.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$15.8M80.4%
No Set Aside Used.$2.2M11%
8(a) Sole Source$1.2M5.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$508K2.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$17.4M88.5%
VA$1.2M6%
WV$671K3.4%
SD$195K1%
Not specified$166K0.8%
DC$29K0.1%
PA$17K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N99024F00001 · NAICS 541614Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 19, 2022 – December 17, 2027$2.0MView on USAspending
75N99023F00001 · NAICS 541614Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 19, 2022 – December 17, 2027$1.5MView on USAspending
75N99022F00001 · NAICS 324110Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 3, 2022 – February 6, 2027$1.0MView on USAspending
75N99022F00002 · NAICS 324110Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 24, 2022 – June 24, 2024$1.0MView on USAspending
75N99024F00001 · NAICS 541614Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 19, 2022 – December 17, 2027$1.0MView on USAspending
75N99024F00001 · NAICS 541614Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 19, 2022 – December 17, 2027$914KView on USAspending
75N99024F00001 · NAICS 324110Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 2, 2023 – May 1, 2028$670KView on USAspending
75N99022F00002 · NAICS 324110Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 24, 2022 – June 24, 2024$600KView on USAspending
75N99023F00002 · NAICS 324110Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 2, 2023 – May 1, 2028$500KView on USAspending
75N99024F00001 · NAICS 324110Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 2, 2023 – May 1, 2028$500KView on USAspending

Parent company

Standard Petroleum Logistics INC (UEI X262XD51GSN9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

9% of obligations on file ($1.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.0M in FY2025 to $4.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.