Concept Plus, LLC

UEI GL3LT4MQCMK7 CAGE 5AF73 Active Fairfax, VA

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$51.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$136.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
59
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,801,091FY2022: $29,268,886FY2023: $31,342,778FY2024: $36,424,268FY2025: $48,424,118FY2026: $51,346,712
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$51.3M
FY2025$48.4M
FY2024$36.4M
FY2023$31.3M
FY2022$29.3M
FY2021$18.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$140.9M65.4%
Department of Health and Human Services$47.4M22%
Department of Homeland Security$13.5M6.3%
Department of Commerce$13.2M6.1%
Department of Agriculture$1.2M0.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$189.7M88%
Labor Hours$13.4M6.2%
Time and Materials$12.6M5.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment-$350%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$139.8M64.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$42.6M19.8%
8a Competed$23.2M10.8%
No Set Aside Used.$6.2M2.9%
8(a) Sole Source$3.8M1.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$167.0M77.5%
OH$14.4M6.7%
MD$13.2M6.1%
GA$10.3M4.8%
DC$7.2M3.4%
AL$3.1M1.5%
NC$502K0.2%
CO$156K0.1%
Not specified$3K0%
TX-$264K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA877125F0001 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseMarch 6, 2025 – March 5, 2027$8.0MView on USAspending
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2022 – September 14, 2024$7.1MView on USAspending
75N98125F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 27, 2025 – March 26, 2026$6.4MView on USAspending
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2022 – September 14, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
HQ003426FE176 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseApril 20, 2026 – April 19, 2027$5.3MView on USAspending
HT940221F0011 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 27, 2021 – August 31, 2022$5.3MView on USAspending
HT940226F0007 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseApril 10, 2026 – April 9, 2027$5.2MView on USAspending
75N98122F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2022 – September 14, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending
75N98125F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 27, 2025 – March 26, 2027$5.0MView on USAspending
HT940224F0008 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2024 – February 28, 2025$5.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

32% of obligations on file ($69.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $48.4M in FY2025 to $51.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.