Ciconix, LLC

UEI GLD4GQD3ZF86 CAGE 6SMQ2 Active Annapolis, MD

Small Business · Data through July 7, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$16.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,029,112FY2022: $9,714,722FY2023: $7,641,712FY2024: $6,793,287FY2025: $7,509,099FY2026: $2,352,570
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.4M
FY2025$7.5M
FY2024$6.8M
FY2023$7.6M
FY2022$9.7M
FY2021$7.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$41.0M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
G099 — Social- Other$27.5M67.1%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$4.4M10.7%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3.5M8.5%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$1.6M4%
AN22 — Health R&D Services; Health Research and Training; Applied Research$1.3M3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$40.6M99%
Cost No Fee$387K0.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$27.5M67.1%
8(a) Sole Source$13.0M31.6%
No Set Aside Used.$387K0.9%
Not Specified$148K0.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$28.2M68.6%
MD$10.0M24.3%
VA$1.6M3.9%
CA$890K2.2%
NC$419K1%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA805221C0002 · NAICS 624190Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – May 18, 2026$5.9MView on USAspending
FA805221C0002 · NAICS 624190Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – May 18, 2025$5.8MView on USAspending
FA805221C0002 · NAICS 624190Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – May 18, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
FA805221C0002 · NAICS 624190Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – May 18, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
FA805221C0002 · NAICS 624190Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – May 18, 2022$3.9MView on USAspending
FA805221C0002 · NAICS 624190Department of DefenseMay 12, 2021 – August 19, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
W81XWH22P0168 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2022 – September 27, 2023$890KView on USAspending
W81K0020C0009 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 28, 2020 – October 31, 2022$750KView on USAspending
W81K0020C0009 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 28, 2020 – October 31, 2021$713KView on USAspending
W81XWH22P0117 · NAICS 561110Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – February 28, 2025$546KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($41.0M of $41.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

99% of obligations on file ($40.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $7.5M in FY2025 to $2.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.