Signature Science LLC
UEI GMK2EG5EDNL7 CAGE 1TE69 Active Austin, TX
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $11.9M |
| FY2025 | $14.7M |
| FY2024 | $17.6M |
| FY2023 | $10.9M |
| FY2022 | $16.4M |
| FY2021 | $11.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $45.0M | 54.1% |
| General Services Administration | $17.3M | 20.7% |
| Department of Defense | $12.9M | 15.6% |
| Department of Justice | $5.7M | 6.9% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $2.3M | 2.7% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AJ12 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Applied Research | $17.7M | 21.3% |
| B504 — Special Studies/analysis- Chemical/biological | $14.9M | 17.9% |
| AJ92 — R&D- General Science/technology: Other (applied Research/exploratory Development) | $12.8M | 15.3% |
| F999 — Other Environmental Services | $11.4M | 13.8% |
| AJ11 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Basic Research | $10.7M | 12.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Time and Materials | $48.3M | 58% |
| Labor Hours | $17.3M | 20.7% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $12.9M | 15.5% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $4.8M | 5.7% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $62.3M | 74.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $20.9M | 25.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $38.6M | 46.4% |
| NJ | $25.4M | 30.5% |
| MD | $17.3M | 20.7% |
| DC | $1.5M | 1.8% |
| IL | $375K | 0.5% |
| DE | $23K | 0% |
| IN | $22K | 0% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
| OH | -$25K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911NF22C0051 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2022 – February 29, 2024 | $5.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70RSAT19FR0000016 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Homeland Security | February 13, 2019 – February 13, 2024 | $3.7M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFNA23F0160 · NAICS 541620 | General Services Administration | September 30, 2023 – March 31, 2026 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70RSAT19FR0000016 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Homeland Security | February 13, 2019 – February 13, 2024 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70RSAT19FR0000016 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Homeland Security | February 13, 2019 – February 13, 2024 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70RWMD22F00000035 · NAICS 541620 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2026 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70RWMD22F00000035 · NAICS 541620 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2025 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| HSHQDC17F00180 · NAICS 541620 | Department of Homeland Security | September 27, 2017 – September 29, 2022 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70RWMD22F00000035 · NAICS 541620 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2024 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFNA18F0056 · NAICS 541620 | General Services Administration | July 1, 2018 – July 1, 2022 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Signature Science, LLC (UEI RQCDAH14XXL5)
Similar contractors
- Vysnova Partners, LLC — $84.2M, Hyattsville, MD
- Regents of the University of Minnesota — $81.1M, Minneapolis, MN
- Luna Labs Usa LLC — $80.8M, Charlottesville, VA
- Engineering and Software System Solutions, INC. — $79.8M, San Diego, CA
- Auburn University — $78.0M, Auburn, AL
- Cornell Technical Services LLC — $77.1M, Columbia, MD
- University of Illinois — $73.1M, Urbana, IL
- Mainstream Engineering CORP — $94.8M, Rockledge, FL
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $17.6M in FY2024 to $14.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.