Ozell Services INC

UEI GNAYSNNKV2K6 CAGE 8CWD0 Active Levittown, PA

Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$35.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,433,095FY2022: $2,660,915FY2023: $9,530,935FY2024: $10,792,024FY2025: $13,721,776FY2026: $11,063,125
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11.1M
FY2025$13.7M
FY2024$10.8M
FY2023$9.5M
FY2022$2.7M
FY2021$2.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$32.8M65.4%
General Services Administration$10.8M21.5%
Department of Homeland Security$3.9M7.8%
Department of the Treasury$2.2M4.3%
Federal Communications Commission$484K1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$50.2M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$33.4M66.6%
No Set Aside Used.$7.0M13.8%
Not Specified$5.0M9.9%
8a Competed$3.9M7.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$955K1.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$24.3M48.5%
DC$6.2M12.3%
Not specified$5.0M9.9%
CO$3.4M6.7%
OH$3.3M6.5%
PA$2.8M5.6%
DE$1.4M2.9%
MA$1.2M2.4%
VA$1.0M2%
NJ$869K1.7%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47PM1023A0001 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2023 – —$5.0MView on USAspending
W912DR25F0052 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 16, 2025 – January 15, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
W912DR24F0065 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 4, 2024 – January 3, 2025$4.2MView on USAspending
W912DR26FA166 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 16, 2026 – May 15, 2027$3.9MView on USAspending
W912DR25FA043 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 8, 2025 – September 7, 2028$3.2MView on USAspending
N0016723P0217 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – September 30, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
N0016723P0217 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2023 – September 30, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
47PM1025F0067 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2025 – May 31, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
47PM1025F0067 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2025 – May 31, 2027$1.1MView on USAspending
W912DR25F0052 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 16, 2025 – April 6, 2026$946KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

76% of obligations on file ($38.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $13.7M in FY2025 to $11.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.