Falcon Capital Advisors LLC

UEI GSF4STFFLXF8 CAGE 5WLH2 Active Alexandria, VA

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$16.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$37.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Housing and Urban Development

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,618,518FY2022: $24,559,595FY2023: $5,619,995FY2024: $10,722,662FY2025: $10,029,826FY2026: $16,582,932
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$16.6M
FY2025$10.0M
FY2024$10.7M
FY2023$5.6M
FY2022$24.6M
FY2021$13.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Housing and Urban Development$39.3M48.4%
Department of Agriculture$21.0M25.8%
General Services Administration$20.9M25.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R710 — Support- Management: Financial$33.8M41.7%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$15.8M19.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$13.3M16.3%
B506 — Special Studies/analysis- Data (other Than Scientific)$10.0M12.3%
R707 — Support- Management: Contract/procurement/acquisition Support$6.6M8.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$81.1M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$35.5M43.7%
8a Competed$27.0M33.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$12.4M15.2%
No Set Aside Used.$4.5M5.5%
8(a) Sole Source$1.8M2.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$55.2M68%
VA$16.0M19.7%
OK$10.0M12.3%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
86615426F00006 · NAICS 541611Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentSeptember 30, 2026 – September 29, 2031$10.0MView on USAspending
12C0BZ22F0001 · NAICS 541611Department of AgricultureFebruary 2, 2022 – November 7, 2022$5.6MView on USAspending
86615721F00006 · NAICS 541611Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentJune 17, 2021 – June 16, 2026$5.1MView on USAspending
12C0BZ24F0005 · NAICS 541611Department of AgricultureMay 1, 2024 – April 30, 2025$4.9MView on USAspending
86615721F00006 · NAICS 541611Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentJune 17, 2021 – June 16, 2025$4.9MView on USAspending
86615721F00006 · NAICS 541611Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentJune 17, 2021 – June 16, 2024$4.8MView on USAspending
47QFDA24F0003 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationDecember 18, 2023 – December 17, 2024$4.4MView on USAspending
47QFDA24F0003 · NAICS 541611General Services AdministrationDecember 18, 2023 – December 17, 2024$4.3MView on USAspending
86615721F00006 · NAICS 541611Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentJune 17, 2021 – June 16, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
12C0BZ22F0014 · NAICS 541611Department of AgricultureSeptember 22, 2022 – February 16, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

51% of obligations on file ($41.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $10.0M in FY2025 to $16.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.