Patronus Systems INC

UEI GU1JM7G4MHR7 CAGE 7DMC3 Active Melbourne, FL

Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$58.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
45
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,338,498FY2022: $25,371,478FY2023: $22,070,929FY2024: $29,035,501FY2025: $23,341,843FY2026: $6,370,951
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.4M
FY2025$23.3M
FY2024$29.0M
FY2023$22.1M
FY2022$25.4M
FY2021$20.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$126.5M100%
Department of Defense$22K0%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services$126.5M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S206 — Housekeeping- Guard$126.5M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$115.8M91.5%
Labor Hours$10.7M8.5%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$126.4M99.9%
Women Owned Small Business$100K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
ID$37.0M29.2%
KY$35.6M28.1%
WV$34.3M27.1%
FL$12.3M9.8%
WA$7.2M5.7%
Not specified$100K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70RFP325FRE300006 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityDecember 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
70RFPW24FRWA00006 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityApril 1, 2024 – September 30, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
70RFP324FRE300004 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityDecember 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
70RFPW23FRWA00006 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityApril 1, 2023 – September 30, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
70RFPW21FRWA00006 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityDecember 11, 2020 – September 30, 2021$3.6MView on USAspending
70RFP323FRE300003 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityJanuary 10, 2023 – November 30, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
70RFP322FRE300003 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityNovember 30, 2021 – September 30, 2022$3.2MView on USAspending
70RFPW23FRWA00016 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2023 – March 31, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
70RFP321FRE300005 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityNovember 30, 2020 – September 30, 2021$3.0MView on USAspending
70RFPW22FRWA00024 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023$2.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

Patronus Systems INC (UEI YVYHBKLL5Q71)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($126.5M of $126.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.

0% of obligations on file ($100K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $23.3M in FY2025 to $6.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.