Ska International Group Fzco

UEI GUKZZ1U4B5N9 CAGE 3GKLW Active Dubai

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$961K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
288
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $0FY2022: $538,677FY2023: $2,473,841FY2024: $6,965,736FY2025: $282,374FY2026: $961,409
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$961K
FY2025$282K
FY2024$7.0M
FY2023$2.5M
FY2022$539K
FY2021$0

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$11.1M98.8%
Department of State$135K1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$7.8M69.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$3.5M30.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$7.3M65.3%
Not Specified$3.9M34.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$11.2M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE60524P1268 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseDecember 1, 2023 – January 2, 2024$918KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1325 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJune 21, 2024 – July 31, 2024$864KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1257 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseOctober 5, 2023 – November 14, 2023$851KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1274 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2023 – December 26, 2023$845KView on USAspending
SPE60523P1435 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2023 – September 15, 2023$820KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1285 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMarch 9, 2024 – March 14, 2024$631KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1324 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – July 31, 2024$575KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1273 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseDecember 17, 2023 – December 26, 2023$512KView on USAspending
SPE60524P1342 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2024 – September 30, 2024$505KView on USAspending
N6817122P4035 · NAICS 541618Department of DefenseApril 15, 2022 – April 21, 2023$309KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($11.1M of $11.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $282K in FY2025 to $961K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.