Kuwait Resources House for Human Resources Management and Services COMPANY K.s.c.c.

UEI GX6FUGNJLPX4 CAGE SW747 Active Sharq

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$11.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
41
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2023: $5,246,879FY2024: $2,961,543FY2025: $2,156,977FY2026: $6,660,453
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.7M
FY2025$2.2M
FY2024$3.0M
FY2023$5.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$17.0M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2310 — Passenger Motor Vehicles$7.9M46.5%
W023 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$6.2M36.3%
W025 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Vehicular Equipment Components$2.6M15.3%
S208 — Housekeeping- Landscaping/groundskeeping$163K1%
W029 — Lease Or Rental of Equipment- Engine Accessories$153K0.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$17.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$14.8M86.9%
No Set Aside Used.$2.2M13.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$17.0M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA491123F0067 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2023 – September 19, 2024$5.2MView on USAspending
FA491125F0044 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseJune 20, 2025 – October 20, 2026$3.2MView on USAspending
FA491124F0026 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2024 – June 19, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
W519TC26PA020 · NAICS 423110Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2025 – January 15, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
W519TC26PA020 · NAICS 423110Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2025 – January 15, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
FA491125F0044 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseJune 20, 2025 – October 20, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending
FA491125F0030 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseMarch 18, 2025 – June 18, 2025$271KView on USAspending
FA491124F0004 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseNovember 2, 2023 – November 1, 2024$243KView on USAspending
FA491126F0024 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2026 – May 21, 2026$188KView on USAspending
FA491124F0004 · NAICS 532112Department of DefenseNovember 2, 2023 – November 1, 2025$182KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($17.0M of $17.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.2M in FY2025 to $6.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2023–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.