Sr-Services Gmbh

UEI H9ZYYLL6ZPF6 CAGE CC576 Active Wuerzburg

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$6.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
851
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,440,151FY2022: $722,225FY2023: $1,082,159FY2024: $2,373,699FY2025: $3,035,688FY2026: $1,384,892
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.4M
FY2025$3.0M
FY2024$2.4M
FY2023$1.1M
FY2022$722K
FY2021$1.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$10.0M99.6%
Department of State$43K0.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$6.3M63%
J065 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Medical, Dental, and Veterinary Equipment and Supplies$999K9.9%
6520 — Dental Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$850K8.5%
6550 — In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits and Sets$495K4.9%
Q403 — Medical- Evaluation/screening$371K3.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$10.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$5.2M51.4%
Not Specified$4.9M48.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$10.0M100%
VA$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9114F22P0013 · NAICS 325413Department of DefenseJune 7, 2022 – September 15, 2022$463KView on USAspending
W9114F21P0113 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseAugust 17, 2021 – August 31, 2021$432KView on USAspending
W9114F24P0039 · NAICS 339114Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2024 – September 5, 2024$416KView on USAspending
W9114F21P0066 · NAICS 339112Department of DefenseMay 10, 2021 – June 21, 2021$278KView on USAspending
W9114F23P0026 · NAICS 339114Department of DefenseApril 19, 2023 – July 15, 2023$192KView on USAspending
W9114F23P0038 · NAICS 339114Department of DefenseApril 19, 2023 – July 15, 2023$192KView on USAspending
W9114F25PA071 · NAICS 339112Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2025 – October 31, 2025$161KView on USAspending
W9114F24P0019 · NAICS 334515Department of DefenseFebruary 23, 2024 – May 20, 2024$157KView on USAspending
W9114F23P0044 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseJune 27, 2023 – September 25, 2023$157KView on USAspending
W9114F17L0002 · NAICS 334516Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2017 – June 30, 2022$152KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($10.0M of $10.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.0M in FY2025 to $1.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.