Saxman One, LLC
UEI HE6SK5L289W4 CAGE 7QTC5 Active Chantilly, VA
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $9.1M |
| FY2025 | $18.1M |
| FY2024 | $24.1M |
| FY2023 | $18.3M |
| FY2022 | $14.1M |
| FY2021 | $10.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $57.0M | 60.6% |
| Department of State | $13.7M | 14.6% |
| Department of Justice | $11.5M | 12.2% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $6.9M | 7.4% |
| Department of the Interior | $4.9M | 5.2% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $44.1M | 46.9% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $20.8M | 22.1% |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | $10.6M | 11.2% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $7.0M | 7.4% |
| 561920 — Convention and Trade Show Organizers | $5.6M | 6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $41.3M | 43.9% |
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | $20.9M | 22.2% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $8.3M | 8.9% |
| R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support | $5.5M | 5.9% |
| DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor) | $5.1M | 5.4% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost No Fee | $35.6M | 37.9% |
| Time and Materials | $28.9M | 30.7% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $23.9M | 25.4% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $5.8M | 6.2% |
| Labor Hours | -$208K | -0.2% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $68.4M | 72.8% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $25.6M | 27.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $12K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $59.9M | 63.7% |
| DC | $17.3M | 18.4% |
| FL | $8.8M | 9.4% |
| CA | $4.4M | 4.7% |
| RI | $1.6M | 1.7% |
| MD | $1.4M | 1.5% |
| SC | $547K | 0.6% |
| IN | $59K | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $31K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7571PS26C00005 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 29, 2026 – August 28, 2027 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| 140D0425C0103 · NAICS 561920 | Department of the Interior | September 25, 2025 – August 28, 2026 | $4.9M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM23F0037 · NAICS 541611 | Department of State | September 30, 2023 – September 29, 2025 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM23F0037 · NAICS 541611 | Department of State | September 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0001424F4004 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | January 8, 2024 – January 11, 2025 | $3.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA489022C0017 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | June 16, 2022 – December 18, 2022 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
| N0001425F4002 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | March 25, 2025 – March 24, 2026 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0001423F4002 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | December 28, 2022 – January 11, 2024 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA489022C0017 · NAICS 541513 | Department of Defense | June 16, 2022 – December 18, 2022 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
| N0001421F4003 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | April 20, 2021 – January 11, 2026 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Cape Fox CORPORATION (UEI NHLYBKJK2GP3)
Similar contractors
- Miller-Remick, LLC — $94.7M, Cherry Hill, NJ
- Ch2m Hill Clark Nexsen Energy Partners JV — $93.0M, Greenwood Village, CO
- Afg Group INC. — $92.3M, Herndon, VA
- Advanced Internet Marketing, INC. — $91.5M, Virginia Beach, VA
- Ae Works LTD — $91.1M, Sewickley, PA
- Jacobs Government Services COMPANY — $97.5M, Saint Louis, MO
- Pond & COMPANY — $90.0M, Peachtree Corners, GA
- Jacobs Engineering Group INC — $89.9M, Dallas, TX
What the numbers show
27% of obligations on file ($25.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $24.1M in FY2024 to $18.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.