Futron, INC.

UEI HEDGTC4CMLJ7 CAGE 062H2 Active Woodbridge, VA

Small Business · Data through August 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$54.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$101.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
163
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $16,294,056FY2022: $58,969,096FY2023: $25,853,159FY2024: $20,811,730FY2025: $54,468,126FY2026: -$7,927,883
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)-$7.9M
FY2025$54.5M
FY2024$20.8M
FY2023$25.9M
FY2022$59.0M
FY2021$16.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$97.9M58.1%
Department of Defense$39.0M23.2%
Department of Health and Human Services$28.5M16.9%
Department of the Interior$3.0M1.8%
Federal Trade Commission$75K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$76.9M45.7%
DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor)$27.5M16.3%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$12.5M7.4%
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$9.4M5.6%
7C20 — It and Telecom - Data Center Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$8.6M5.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$166.8M99%
Time and Materials$1.6M1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2K0%
Cost No Fee$1K0%
Labor Hours$6350%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$73.3M43.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$46.3M27.5%
No Set Aside Used.$31.7M18.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$17.2M10.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$97.6M58%
VA$32.1M19%
NC$12.5M7.4%
TX$10.5M6.3%
MD$6.6M3.9%
GA$3.4M2%
DC$1.5M0.9%
CO$1.1M0.6%
FL$971K0.6%
AZ$636K0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM25C0335 · NAICS 236220Department of StateFebruary 21, 2025 – July 20, 2027$36.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM22C0119 · NAICS 236220Department of StateJune 16, 2022 – July 19, 2023$28.7MView on USAspending
19AQMM24F0649 · NAICS 236220Department of StateMarch 20, 2024 – March 19, 2026$12.7MView on USAspending
N4008522F4495 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJanuary 27, 2022 – September 19, 2023$12.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM23F2686 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 30, 2023 – September 30, 2025$9.4MView on USAspending
FA830725FB160 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2025 – September 17, 2027$8.6MView on USAspending
75P00121F80030 · NAICS 517110Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 15, 2021 – November 14, 2023$5.6MView on USAspending
75P00121F80030 · NAICS 517110Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 15, 2021 – November 14, 2021$4.5MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F4575 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 28, 2021 – October 27, 2022$4.0MView on USAspending
75P00121F80030 · NAICS 517110Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 15, 2021 – August 14, 2024$3.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Futron, INCORPORATED (UEI XFNAY9KNCDG7)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

38% of obligations on file ($63.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$7.9M): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.

Obligations increased from $20.8M in FY2024 to $54.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.