Hydra Engineering & Construction, LLC

UEI HVA8QVX8YST1 CAGE 514K1 Active Crawfordville, FL

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$21.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
33
Top agency
Department of the Interior

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $133,001FY2022: $6,263,793FY2023: $2,259,150FY2024: $8,021,272FY2025: $3,351,989FY2026: $10,160,769
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.2M
FY2025$3.4M
FY2024$8.0M
FY2023$2.3M
FY2022$6.3M
FY2021$133K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Interior$23.0M76.2%
Department of Agriculture$7.2M23.8%
Department of Homeland Security$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1AA — Construction of Office Buildings$9.1M30.1%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$8.1M26.8%
Z2PA — Repair Or Alteration of Recreation Facilities (non-Building)$4.9M16.3%
Y1LB — Construction of Highways, Roads, Streets, Bridges, and Railways$3.7M12.2%
Y1PA — Construction of Recreation Facilities (non-Building)$965K3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$30.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$17.0M56.3%
Not Specified$12.5M41.4%
No Set Aside Used.$693K2.3%
8(a) Sole Source-$2K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$10.6M35%
NC$8.4M27.9%
GA$5.8M19.2%
TX$3.7M12.2%
SC$668K2.2%
LA$358K1.2%
WY$300K1%
CO$284K0.9%
KY$97K0.3%
Not specified$19K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
140PS124C0005 · NAICS 237990Department of the InteriorSeptember 24, 2024 – May 1, 2025$5.6MView on USAspending
140FGA26F0015 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorSeptember 22, 2026 – October 13, 2027$4.9MView on USAspending
127EAV26C0008 · NAICS 237310Department of AgricultureAugust 24, 2026 – September 20, 2027$3.7MView on USAspending
140F0122C0065 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorJune 28, 2022 – February 1, 2023$2.6MView on USAspending
140F0122C0059 · NAICS 238990Department of the InteriorMay 23, 2022 – December 30, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
140FHR25F0012 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorMay 15, 2025 – May 25, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
1282A723F0047 · NAICS 236220Department of AgricultureDecember 22, 2022 – June 20, 2023$965KView on USAspending
140FHR24F0010 · NAICS 236220Department of the InteriorFebruary 9, 2024 – February 20, 2025$832KView on USAspending
12445225F0044 · NAICS 236220Department of AgricultureSeptember 29, 2025 – April 23, 2026$707KView on USAspending
140FGA26C0006 · NAICS 237990Department of the InteriorJanuary 5, 2026 – June 1, 2026$503KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

56% of obligations on file ($17.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.4M in FY2025 to $10.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.