Hana Technologies & Systems, INC.

UEI HXMUDFYJVL42 CAGE 6QZL0 Active Honolulu, HI

Small Business · Data through September 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$23.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$62.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
28
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,045,348FY2022: $9,340,334FY2023: $12,973,374FY2024: $21,149,490FY2025: $18,003,677FY2026: $23,107,672
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$23.1M
FY2025$18.0M
FY2024$21.1M
FY2023$13.0M
FY2022$9.3M
FY2021$5.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$89.3M99.6%
Time and Materials$325K0.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$42.8M47.7%
8(a) Sole Source$29.6M33%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$12.6M14.1%
8a Competed$4.5M5%
No Set Aside Used.$202K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$28.6M31.9%
NC$12.6M14.1%
NJ$11.7M13.1%
PA$11.3M12.6%
CA$6.5M7.2%
HI$6.0M6.7%
VA$5.4M6%
TX$2.7M3%
MO$2.4M2.7%
Not specified$1.1M1.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4008526F0008 · NAICS 561612Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$6.4MView on USAspending
N4008526F0008 · NAICS 561612Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$5.3MView on USAspending
75N96025C00002 · NAICS 561612Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 16, 2025 – March 15, 2030$4.2MView on USAspending
75N96025C00002 · NAICS 561612Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 16, 2025 – March 15, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
75N96024C00001 · NAICS 561612Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 16, 2024 – March 15, 2025$2.7MView on USAspending
N0018922CZ022 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2022 – September 27, 2026$2.6MView on USAspending
N0018922CZ022 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2022 – September 27, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
70RFP224FREC00027 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$2.5MView on USAspending
N0018922CZ022 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2022 – September 27, 2024$2.5MView on USAspending
N0018922CZ022 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2022 – September 27, 2023$2.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

52% of obligations on file ($46.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.0M in FY2025 to $23.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.