Equifax Workforce Solutions LLC
UEI HYKURWCMHQJ5 CAGE 55667 Active Atlanta, GA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 28, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $88.0M |
| FY2025 | $71.9M |
| FY2024 | $27.9M |
| FY2023 | $57.3M |
| FY2022 | $7.6M |
| FY2021 | $42.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Social Security Administration | $245.3M | 83.1% |
| Department of Agriculture | $38.5M | 13.1% |
| Department of Defense | $9.2M | 3.1% |
| Department of the Treasury | $824K | 0.3% |
| Department of State | $763K | 0.3% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561450 — Credit Bureaus | $199.5M | 67.6% |
| 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services | $78.6M | 26.6% |
| 561611 — Investigation Services | $15.5M | 5.3% |
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services (2007), Human Resources and Executive Search Consulting Services (2002) | $754K | 0.3% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $566K | 0.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $161.5M | 54.7% |
| R702 — Support- Management: Data Collection | $83.3M | 28.2% |
| R611 — Support- Administrative: Credit Reporting | $38.3M | 13% |
| R615 — Support- Administrative: Background Investigation | $9.8M | 3.3% |
| R431 — Support- Professional: Human Resources | $1.2M | 0.4% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $295.2M | 100% |
| Time and Materials | $12K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $290.5M | 98.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4.7M | 1.6% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $191.8M | 65% |
| VA | $39.7M | 13.4% |
| GA | $32.4M | 11% |
| MO | $27.4M | 9.3% |
| Not specified | $3.8M | 1.3% |
| IL | $155K | 0.1% |
| CO | -$5K | 0% |
| LA | -$10K | 0% |
| DC | -$12K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28321326FDS030081 · NAICS 561450 | Social Security Administration | June 1, 2026 – May 31, 2027 | $55.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321325FDS030068 · NAICS 561450 | Social Security Administration | April 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026 | $49.8M | View on USAspending |
| 12319823F0071 · NAICS 561450 | Department of Agriculture | September 30, 2023 – September 29, 2024 | $38.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321321FDS030241 · NAICS 561450 | Social Security Administration | September 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022 | $28.8M | View on USAspending |
| 28321326FA0010157 · NAICS 561611 | Social Security Administration | June 9, 2026 – June 11, 2027 | $19.7M | View on USAspending |
| 28321321FDS030102 · NAICS 561450 | Social Security Administration | April 1, 2021 – September 29, 2021 | $17.8M | View on USAspending |
| 28321324FA0010144 · NAICS 561611 | Social Security Administration | June 12, 2024 – June 11, 2025 | $17.8M | View on USAspending |
| 28321325FA0010210 · NAICS 561611 | Social Security Administration | September 30, 2025 – June 11, 2026 | $12.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321323FA0010148 · NAICS 561611 | Social Security Administration | April 24, 2023 – June 11, 2024 | $8.1M | View on USAspending |
| 28321322FA0010320 · NAICS 561611 | Social Security Administration | August 12, 2022 – June 11, 2023 | $7.7M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Identity Theft Guard Solutions, INC. — $332.3M, Beaverton, OR
- Dun & Bradstreet, INC — $247.7M, Jacksonville, FL
- Lexisnexis Special Services INC — $157.2M, Mclean, VA
What the numbers show
83% of this contractor's obligations on file ($245.3M of $295.2M) came from a single agency, Social Security Administration.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $27.9M in FY2024 to $71.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.