Wilson 5 Service COMPANY, INC.
UEI J1F1QMGZPAB9 CAGE 0D5N8 Active Kittery, ME
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$9.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$37.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
137
Top agency
General Services Administration
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.8M |
| FY2025 | $9.2M |
| FY2024 | $14.2M |
| FY2023 | $13.6M |
| FY2022 | $17.5M |
| FY2021 | $12.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| General Services Administration | $49.7M | 66.1% |
| Environmental Protection Agency | $15.1M | 20.1% |
| Railroad Retirement Board | $5.0M | 6.6% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $4.9M | 6.5% |
| Department of Agriculture | $502K | 0.7% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $72.6M | 96.5% |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | $2.4M | 3.2% |
| 561790 — Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings | $183K | 0.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings | $21.5M | 28.6% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $17.8M | 23.7% |
| Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $15.1M | 20.1% |
| J041 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment | $10.9M | 14.4% |
| S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial | $4.7M | 6.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $71.4M | 94.9% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3.8M | 5.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $36.2M | 48.1% |
| Not Specified | $34.7M | 46.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $2.6M | 3.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $1.7M | 2.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $31.1M | 41.4% |
| RI | $15.1M | 20.1% |
| IL | $9.4M | 12.5% |
| GA | $7.1M | 9.5% |
| LA | $3.7M | 5% |
| AL | $1.9M | 2.5% |
| NE | $1.5M | 2% |
| AZ | $1.4M | 1.8% |
| ME | $1.4M | 1.8% |
| NH | $634K | 0.8% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PH0221D0009 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | June 1, 2021 – — | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47PH0221D0009 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | June 1, 2021 – — | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| 47PH0221D0009 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | June 1, 2021 – — | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| 47PH0221D0009 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | June 1, 2021 – — | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| 47PG5326F0009 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | September 1, 2026 – May 31, 2027 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| 68HERC21F0406 · NAICS 561210 | Environmental Protection Agency | October 1, 2021 – September 30, 2025 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| 47PG0121D0007 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2021 – — | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| 47PG0121D0007 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2021 – — | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| 47PH0221D0009 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | June 1, 2021 – — | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47PG0121D0007 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2021 – — | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Tanaq Government Services, LLC — $75.9M, Anchorage, AK
- The Remi Group LLC — $76.9M, Charlotte, NC
- Cmc & Maintenance INC — $70.9M, Bangor, ME
- Obera LLC — $70.9M, Herndon, VA
- Kjs Mp Joint Venture LLC — $70.6M, Fort Worth, TX
- Seres Engineering & Services LLC — $80.0M, Charleston, SC
- Kira Aviation Services LLC — $80.9M, Blytheville, AR
- Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C. — $82.8M, Tyler, TX
What the numbers show
52% of obligations on file ($38.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $14.2M in FY2024 to $9.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.