Combat Medical Systems LLC
UEI J4GCGHGCLSP1 CAGE 515E6 Active Huntersville, NC
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $3.4M |
| FY2025 | $5.3M |
| FY2024 | $6.2M |
| FY2023 | $21.3M |
| FY2022 | $6.3M |
| FY2021 | $6.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $47.4M | 96.1% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $1.8M | 3.7% |
| General Services Administration | $97K | 0.2% |
| Department of Justice | $35K | 0.1% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | $28.4M | 57.5% |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | $15.0M | 30.3% |
| 325411 — Medicinal and Botanical Manufacturing | $3.0M | 6% |
| 621991 — Blood and Organ Banks | $1.3M | 2.7% |
| 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing | $1.2M | 2.4% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies | $18.4M | 37.3% |
| 6545 — Replenishable Field Medical Sets, Kits, and Outfits | $14.4M | 29.2% |
| 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies | $10.0M | 20.3% |
| 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals | $2.7M | 5.5% |
| 6530 — Hospital Furniture, Equipment, Utensils, and Supplies | $1.4M | 2.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $25.3M | 51.1% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $24.1M | 48.9% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $29.7M | 60.1% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $18.9M | 38.2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $845K | 1.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NC | $45.9M | 92.9% |
| GA | $1.8M | 3.6% |
| TX | $709K | 1.4% |
| Not specified | $352K | 0.7% |
| AK | $298K | 0.6% |
| WA | $126K | 0.3% |
| OH | $92K | 0.2% |
| KS | $46K | 0.1% |
| WI | $43K | 0.1% |
| VA | $28K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE2DS23P1397 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Defense | May 4, 2023 – August 14, 2023 | $7.9M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2DS23P1184 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Defense | April 5, 2023 – May 25, 2023 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50120C00136 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Health and Human Services | June 26, 2020 – September 30, 2020 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D625F0497 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | October 3, 2024 – January 2, 2025 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2DS21P0384 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Defense | December 9, 2020 – February 22, 2021 | $816K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D626F93TU · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | March 9, 2026 – May 11, 2026 | $684K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D623F160P · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | November 2, 2022 – November 14, 2022 | $592K | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D625F0496 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | October 3, 2024 – January 2, 2025 | $545K | View on USAspending |
| N6817125F0237 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Defense | September 26, 2025 – November 21, 2025 | $352K | View on USAspending |
| W81K0224P0011 · NAICS 339112 | Department of Defense | December 7, 2023 – February 5, 2024 | $343K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Sirona Dental, INC. — $53.5M, Charlotte, NC
- Benco Dental Supply CO. — $56.8M, Pittston, PA
- Dental Health Products INCORPORATED — $57.4M, New Franken, WI
- Kls-Martin LIMITED Partnership — $63.7M, Jacksonville, FL
- Affirmative Solutions LLC — $66.3M, Cheyenne, WY
- Vwr International LLC — $68.6M, Radnor, PA
- Parata Systems LLC — $68.6M, Durham, NC
- Pacific Consolidated Industries LLC — $68.8M, Riverside, CA
What the numbers show
96% of this contractor's obligations on file ($47.4M of $49.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
2% of obligations on file ($845K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $6.2M in FY2024 to $5.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.