The Davey Tree Expert COMPANY

UEI J61NVAMM58M5 CAGE 0VY39 Active Kent, OH

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$7.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
60
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,682,266FY2022: $4,183,190FY2023: $2,213,842FY2024: $3,059,962FY2025: $2,150,237FY2026: $2,048,255
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.0M
FY2025$2.2M
FY2024$3.1M
FY2023$2.2M
FY2022$4.2M
FY2021$6.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
General Services Administration$6.3M30.8%
Department of Agriculture$5.5M27.3%
Department of Energy$4.3M20.9%
Department of the Treasury$2.9M14.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$554K2.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S208 — Housekeeping- Landscaping/groundskeeping$8.2M40.2%
F014 — Natural Resources/conservation- Tree Thinning$7.3M35.9%
F006 — Natural Resources/conservation- Land Treatment Practices$2.3M11.2%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$2.1M10.5%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$226K1.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$18.4M90.4%
Labor Hours$1.9M9.4%
Time and Materials$59K0.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$15.6M76.7%
No Set Aside Used.$4.7M23.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$4.1M20.4%
DC$3.7M18.1%
CO$3.4M16.9%
OH$3.4M16.9%
CA$2.4M12%
Not specified$2.1M10.2%
MS$274K1.3%
GA$272K1.3%
TN$240K1.2%
PA$160K0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
12639522F0609 · NAICS 561730Department of AgricultureMay 3, 2022 – August 12, 2022$853KView on USAspending
47PJ0025D0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2025 – —$833KView on USAspending
20342323F00007 · NAICS 561730Department of the TreasuryFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2024$816KView on USAspending
20342322C00010 · NAICS 561730Department of the TreasuryFebruary 1, 2022 – January 31, 2023$813KView on USAspending
47PJ0025D0003 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationApril 1, 2025 – —$812KView on USAspending
47PJ0020F0010 · NAICS 561730General Services AdministrationDecember 1, 2019 – November 30, 2022$773KView on USAspending
47PJ0020F0010 · NAICS 561730General Services AdministrationDecember 1, 2019 – November 30, 2021$758KView on USAspending
47PJ0020F0010 · NAICS 561730General Services AdministrationDecember 1, 2019 – November 30, 2023$714KView on USAspending
89503324FWA400162 · NAICS 561730Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – September 23, 2025$691KView on USAspending
47PJ0020F0010 · NAICS 561730General Services AdministrationDecember 1, 2019 – November 30, 2024$685KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $2.2M in FY2025 to $2.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.