Goldbelt Integrated Logistics Services, LLC

UEI J62DGJSATXC7 CAGE 8BJQ9 Active Chesapeake, VA

Small Business · Data through September 27, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$29.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$55.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
31
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $250FY2022: $0FY2023: $20,000FY2024: $8,253,002FY2025: $18,234,149FY2026: $29,011,857
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$29.0M
FY2025$18.2M
FY2024$8.3M
FY2023$20K
FY2022$0
FY2021$250

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$44.4M80%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$11.1M20%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$27.6M49.7%
8(a) Sole Source$24.2M43.6%
8a Competed$2.0M3.6%
No Set Aside Used.$1.8M3.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$21.8M39.3%
VA$12.6M22.6%
CA$11.1M20%
FL$4.2M7.6%
Not specified$4.1M7.4%
GA$1.8M3.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70Z03826FS0000021 · NAICS 493110Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$5.1MView on USAspending
70Z03825FS0000039 · NAICS 493110Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2025 – June 30, 2026$5.1MView on USAspending
191NLE24F0068 · NAICS 488510Department of StateSeptember 26, 2024 – September 25, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
70Z03826FB0000001 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecurityDecember 1, 2025 – November 30, 2026$3.5MView on USAspending
70Z03825CK0000001 · NAICS 488190Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 16, 2025 – July 15, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
75D30126C21476 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 28, 2026 – September 27, 2027$2.9MView on USAspending
75D30126C21126 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 15, 2026 – September 14, 2027$2.7MView on USAspending
70Z03825CK0000001 · NAICS 488190Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 16, 2025 – July 15, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
70Z03825FB0000003 · NAICS 541330Department of Homeland SecurityNovember 26, 2024 – November 30, 2025$2.4MView on USAspending
7571PS26C00321 · NAICS 541219Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 3, 2026 – September 2, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

47% of obligations on file ($26.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $18.2M in FY2025 to $29.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.