N2grate Government Technology Solutions, LLC

UEI J8FRFK3U6M93 CAGE 63G52 Active Greenbelt, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$9.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
57
Top agency
Department of Labor

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $28,952,487FY2022: $28,470,455FY2023: $6,425,993FY2024: $4,233,310FY2025: $2,520,842FY2026: $2,530,775
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.5M
FY2025$2.5M
FY2024$4.2M
FY2023$6.4M
FY2022$28.5M
FY2021$29.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Labor$48.1M65.8%
Department of Defense$15.1M20.7%
Department of Health and Human Services$4.5M6.1%
Department of Justice$1.2M1.6%
Department of Homeland Security$1.2M1.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
N099 — Installation of Equipment- Miscellaneous$27.0M37%
DJ10 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance As a Service$20.1M27.5%
7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$6.0M8.2%
7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw)$3.7M5.1%
7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software)$3.2M4.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$73.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Hubzone Set-Aside$27.0M37%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$26.5M36.2%
Not Specified$11.1M15.2%
No Set Aside Used.$7.8M10.7%
Hubzone Sole Source$651K0.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$49.0M67%
MD$16.7M22.8%
NC$3.7M5.1%
TX$2.0M2.8%
Not specified$468K0.6%
MO$287K0.4%
VA$227K0.3%
AK$123K0.2%
AL$119K0.2%
AE$93K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1605TA21F00046 · NAICS 334220Department of LaborJune 28, 2021 – June 29, 2022$26.4MView on USAspending
1605TA22F00070 · NAICS 334220Department of LaborJune 30, 2022 – June 29, 2023$20.0MView on USAspending
75F40122F19005 · NAICS 334220Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 30, 2022 – October 30, 2022$4.0MView on USAspending
FA872623FB049 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseApril 27, 2023 – April 24, 2024$2.5MView on USAspending
HB000124C0004 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – September 23, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
FA301623P0279 · NAICS 334111Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2023 – September 23, 2023$816KView on USAspending
N0042122C0036 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2022 – September 30, 2022$804KView on USAspending
N0042121P0325 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseApril 8, 2021 – May 25, 2021$799KView on USAspending
1605TA21F00046 · NAICS 334220Department of LaborJune 28, 2021 – December 29, 2022$671KView on USAspending
70FA3025P00000045 · NAICS 541519Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 27, 2025 – September 26, 2028$605KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

74% of obligations on file ($54.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.5M in FY2025 to $2.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.