Tidewater, INC.

UEI JCF9ED1AD3N8 CAGE 1HMG8 Active Elkridge, MD

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$15.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$60.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
263
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $21,336,316FY2022: $63,771,361FY2023: $49,096,935FY2024: $27,717,788FY2025: $17,288,853FY2026: $15,127,172
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$15.1M
FY2025$17.3M
FY2024$27.7M
FY2023$49.1M
FY2022$63.8M
FY2021$21.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$139.3M71.7%
Department of State$39.8M20.5%
General Services Administration$11.9M6.1%
Department of Homeland Security$2.7M1.4%
Department of Agriculture$273K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$194.2M99.9%
Time and Materials$127K0.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$12K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$147.8M76.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$39.9M20.5%
No Set Aside Used.$4.9M2.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$1.8M0.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$40.4M20.8%
MD$37.4M19.2%
DC$35.2M18.1%
CA$17.2M8.9%
VA$17.0M8.7%
AZ$10.0M5.1%
KY$5.8M3%
GA$4.1M2.1%
OH$4.1M2.1%
AL$4.0M2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4008023F4108 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMarch 9, 2023 – March 13, 2026$16.5MView on USAspending
N4008022F5052 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2022 – February 21, 2024$14.6MView on USAspending
19AQMM26F1506 · NAICS 236220Department of StateSeptember 18, 2026 – March 16, 2029$13.4MView on USAspending
N4008022F4901 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2022 – April 12, 2024$9.2MView on USAspending
N4008024F4977 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 12, 2024 – July 24, 2025$7.3MView on USAspending
N4008022F4809 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2022 – March 15, 2024$7.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM25F0451 · NAICS 236220Department of StateMarch 5, 2025 – November 7, 2026$6.3MView on USAspending
19AQMM23F3317 · NAICS 236220Department of StateNovember 1, 2023 – May 1, 2025$6.2MView on USAspending
N4008022F4963 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2022 – February 11, 2024$5.5MView on USAspending
19AQMM23F2799 · NAICS 236220Department of StateOctober 12, 2023 – May 4, 2025$3.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

21% of obligations on file ($41.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $17.3M in FY2025 to $15.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.