Central Lake Armor Express INC
UEI JCWBXRQCL8K7 CAGE 4ERV9 Active Eden, NC
Small Business · Data through August 28, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$19.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$63.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
201
Top agency
Department of Defense
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $17.5M |
| FY2025 | $19.0M |
| FY2024 | $4.5M |
| FY2023 | $40.1M |
| FY2022 | $35.1M |
| FY2021 | $24.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $79.7M | 56.8% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $31.0M | 22.1% |
| Department of Justice | $26.4M | 18.8% |
| Department of the Treasury | $2.4M | 1.7% |
| Department of the Interior | $467K | 0.3% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing | $103.1M | 73.5% |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | $24.2M | 17.3% |
| 315999 — Other Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing | $12.0M | 8.6% |
| 423850 — Service Establishment Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | $279K | 0.2% |
| 314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product Mills | $200K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 8470 — Armor, Personal | $128.6M | 91.6% |
| 8465 — Individual Equipment | $6.6M | 4.7% |
| 8415 — Clothing, Special Purpose | $4.1M | 2.9% |
| 1367 — Tactical Sets, Kits, and Outfits | $293K | 0.2% |
| 8405 — Outerwear, Men's | $164K | 0.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $140.4M | 100% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | -$19K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $135.8M | 96.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.3M | 2.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $1.3M | 0.9% |
| Hubzone Sole Source | $11K | 0% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $10K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NC | $70.8M | 50.5% |
| MI | $59.1M | 42.1% |
| GA | $2.6M | 1.8% |
| DC | $2.4M | 1.7% |
| Not specified | $1.9M | 1.3% |
| VA | $1.8M | 1.3% |
| MS | $1.1M | 0.8% |
| NJ | $199K | 0.1% |
| NY | $94K | 0.1% |
| SC | $90K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W91CRB23F0386 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Defense | September 21, 2023 – September 5, 2024 | $27.9M | View on USAspending |
| W91CRB22F0416 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Defense | August 31, 2022 – May 10, 2023 | $18.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE1C126F3636 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Defense | April 8, 2026 – February 26, 2027 | $16.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPE1C125F5920 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2025 – May 29, 2026 | $15.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C22F00000473 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Homeland Security | June 6, 2022 – March 1, 2023 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| 15UYAZ23F00000481 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Justice | September 27, 2023 – March 5, 2024 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C21F00000670 · NAICS 339113 | Department of Homeland Security | July 1, 2021 – October 30, 2021 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
| HSBP1017J00064 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | March 8, 2017 – March 7, 2022 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| HSCEMS17J00162 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | August 31, 2017 – May 31, 2021 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| HSBP1017J00072 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | February 15, 2017 – February 14, 2022 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Forgeline Solutions, INC. — $133.9M, Carpinteria, CA
- Carter Enterprises LLC — $159.8M, Brooklyn, NY
- Vinyl Technology, LLC — $103.3M, Monrovia, CA
- Aspetto INC — $97.3M, Fredericksburg, VA
- The Lighthouse for the Blind, INCORPORATED — $194.2M, Seattle, WA
- Southeastern Kentucky Rehabilitation Industries, INC — $204.0M, Corbin, KY
- Lionheart Alliance, LLC — $55.9M, Virginia Beach, VA
- Darbonnier Tactical Supply LLC — $49.4M, Oak Harbor, WA
What the numbers show
1% of obligations on file ($1.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $4.5M in FY2024 to $19.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.